niikiis Reviews

4.3
Overall rating
Reviews

4.3
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About niikiis

niikiis is the all-in-one people management software by and for front-line workers, designed to streamline daily operations. Mobile-friendly, easy-to-use, and flexible, making day-to-day tasks easier. It covers the entire...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.1
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.9

Browse niikiis Reviews

10 of 10 reviews
Sort by:
Medline
Medline
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/07/2020

Amazing Onboarding Application

I work with several firms that needed a quick solution for employee onboarding. After doing some research I decided that niikiis was the best choice. It is designed to assist businesses in automating tasks, keeping track with their employee's performance, and also streamline engagement.

Pros

The most liked about feature from my clients is that niikiis allows companies to develop content and collect feedback by conducting sublibraries from employees'. This feature allows companies to see their business metrics visually and track their users easily.

Cons

I have seen other alternative products on the market and to be quite honest it is the best on the market and I simply have no cons about it.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Medline, many thanks for your review. We hope you continue enjoying using niikiis.

Replied 27/07/2020
Catarina
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 02/12/2022

Sheraton Lisboa Review

I recommend !!

Pros

Niikiis allowed one of our dreams to happen, to have an app that would put all our employees together, as if it were an internal facebook. This is, for now, one of his greatest valences of this platform. It made it easier for us to communicate internally, which was one of our shortcomings! Now all the news of the hotel is shared in niikiis and the staff loves it.

Cons

For us, the issue of shift management is not yet 100% resolved, but we know that we have a support team that will do everything to make it work on January 1st.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Thank you so much for your appreciation, Catarina. We're happy to read that Sheraton Lisboa's staff loves our internal communication tools.

Replied 07/12/2022
Victoria
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 24/11/2022

Amazing for PYMES

Pros

Niikiis is easy to use and allows HR managers have all the information in a single site. The most interesting part is the performance evaluation that allows us to give metrics to the managers and the evaluated ones.

Cons

The weakness of this software depends on the subscrition that you have. Perhaps it would be interesting to let managers control some of the information flows that are currently controlled by the Nikkis support team.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Thanks for your review, Victoria! We appreciate your feedback to keep growing.

Replied 12/12/2022

Top niikiis Alternatives

Cristina
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 23/11/2022

Functionality alignment Quality and Price

Our overall experience is good, we would recommend Niikiis

Pros

attractive, usable, friendly, easy to implement, low cost, good commercial action and accompaniment

Cons

Sometimes the developments and evolutions requested to the tool do not follow the same speed as the needs of the company.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Hello Cristina, thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your comments to continue improving. We hope to continue working and growing together.

Replied 28/11/2022
Iván
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/11/2022

Good option for employees time tracking

Niikiis is a good software for us, it meets our expectations

Pros

the easiness to use it

Cons

Nothing

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Ivan, we really appreciate your review. We hope that we can keep satisfying your expectations and continue growing together.

Replied 28/11/2022
Xavier
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 08/05/2020

Get rid of intranets

Pros

Easy to use.
Allows individual creativity.

Cons

The voice of the avatar still sounds a little too "robotic"

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Xavier, thank you for the great review! We're happy you loved niikiis and can't wait to keep improving our platform. If you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out via [email protected].

Replied 02/07/2020
Matteo
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 17/07/2023

Software buono per monitoraggio orari

Pros

Per il monitoraggio dei turni di lavoro è discreto ma c'è da lavorarci su

Cons

Non ho trovato nessun inconveniente per ora

Diego Alejandro
Diego Alejandro
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 29/08/2023

Uso de Niikiis

Es una experiencia buena en general, porque salvo los errores que tiene, sí nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor control de nuestros empleados

Pros

Niikiis nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor manejo del tiempo de nuestros empleados, así como una mejor comunicación entre ellos

Cons

En ocasiones el sistema no está totalmente optimizado, es muy complicado poner tareas a los usuarios, así como en ocasiones suele fallar al no cargar la página.

Alternatives Considered

Reasons for Switching to niikiis

porque era más accesible en costo de implementación.
Alex
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/11/2022

Profesionales y un programa muy intuitivo

Pros

La facilidad de uso, es muy intuitivo y sencillo de implantar en la empresa.

Cons

La parte de gestión de los proyectos pueden haber implantaciones y mejoras, pero el software está bien.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Alex, thank you very much for your review and the trust in us. We keep working to give you the best service.

Replied 28/11/2022
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/12/2022

Niikiis - Gestión de reclutamiento

En general, es una buena aplicación para reclutar a nuevo personal a la empresa, es sencilla de utilizar y está bastante optimizada.

Pros

Este software es bastante bueno para la gestión de RRHH, concretamente para el reclutamiento de nuevos empleados. Es ideal para medianas y pequeñas empresas, ya que ofrece un control o seguimiento de cada uno de ellos. Posee gran funcionalidad y es sencillo de utilizar.

Cons

Por el momento todo me ha funcionado bien, no le he visto ningún inconveniente.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

¡Muchas gracias por tu recomendación! Seguimos trabajando para cumplir con tus expectativas.

Replied 12/12/2022
10 reviews