TeamUp Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About TeamUp

TeamUp is a club management software designed to help fitness studios, personal trainers and gyms manage administrative operations related to online classes, payment collection, memberships and more. Using the customer relationshi...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.8

Browse TeamUp Reviews

327 of 327 reviews
Sort by:
Patti
Patti
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/10/2018

Great for all the different roles in your life!

I'm self employed and work prn. Having the read only feature has allowed me to put my calendar in more hands without violating privacy. They can see where I'm busy and where they can schedule me without having to call me every time. Saves everyone time and effort!
I'm also involved in recreational clubs at a local and regional level, and organizing our schedule where everyone can see it, being able to interlink the clubs, pinning the link to our Facebook page, and then being able to link all of them into my personal calendar.... well, it keeps me sane! Thank you TeamUp for a great application!

Pros

For reference, I am not in any way a computer programmer. I have limited computer skills but am able to follow instructions and figure out most new applications with trial and error. I have found teamup to be very easy to set up. You can start with the very basic calendar, entering each event individually. It is easy to use on the computer or my phone, I can see events clearly, and edit them on either platform. I really like the way it looks, easy to read and pleasant to look at.

Once you become more proficient, you can create recurring events, based on weekly, monthly, or as specific as the 3rd Sunday of the month. You can also subscribe to outside calendars, such as holiday calendars, team calendars, or anything that uses an icalendar feed, such as a google calendar, you only need to copy and paste the url address. And it’s a much more polished look than the original google calendars.

In each Main calendar you create, you are able to make 8 sub calendars, assign different colors to each and turn them on and off as needed. What I particularly like, is it’s free to make more. Currently I have created multiple different calendars. I have a business calendar, a personal calendar, a regional club calendar, a local club calendar, and I've made more for other people and clubs to use. Within each Main calendar, I have my sub calendars. I can then choose to subscribe to the entire calendar or only a portion of it, and place into ANY of my calendars.

Cons

I would love to have a share link that will share the Titles as well as the time of events, but not the details. Currently they can only see that the time is reserved and that's all. Other than that, I love it!

Kara
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 07/04/2022

A review

It’s been fine. There are much less expensive products out there, but my clients are happy with it and I am comfortable using it.

Pros

East of use for client. The help on end of a phone if needed- staff all very pleasant

Cons

It’s expensive and there are limitations on the software. It has improved over the years though

Alternatives Considered

Mindbody

Reasons for Choosing TeamUp

They increased prices after clients got used to working it, and their r email was ridiculous as to why- something about tax in uk they hadn’t realised about- which I find very hard to believe and felt was a breach of trust.

Switched From

Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

Wasn’t sure on other options and a lot of colleagues we’re using it- I had been on mind body and it’s a similar product- but far more user friendly for clients.
Philippa
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 30/11/2022

Does the job

Makes running the business easier

Pros

Manages my client bookings and payments without too much effort

Cons

Changing classes is complicated when you want to do something in the future

Top TeamUp Alternatives

Lyra
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 30/10/2019

TeamUp- Happy Costumer

TeamUp has been a game changer for our business. We moved over from mindbody due to issues with family accounts and youth students. Once we made the change our issues with inaccurate rosters, and families being confused by the sign up process went immediately away. The user interface and experience is exceptionally easy and we haven’t had any issue the way we did with mindbody

Pros

Very easy to learn, very simple to implement. All of our customers love the functionality and the family portal.

Cons

I’d like this software to have more functionality with courses, id like it to be able to track other options like “trial classes” and “makeups” where we could easily add students into the roster in one of these categories, even if we don’t have them in an associated grouping.

Also I’d like more automation with a true enrollment model and not have to manually control the software and flow. Right now the system prorates off of a calendar month and we have to manually put auto pay students into classes session after session.

Also if like a better way to track if people don’t have a waiver so the admins can see easier. You only see this if you go into the profile or try to sign then you. It would be nice if people without waivers were flagged in red.

Finally integrating with a waiver software system like smart waiver would be awesome! That way we could have real documents with actual signatures associated with clients in their profile.

Alternatives Considered

Jackrabbit Gymnastics, Bookeo and ASAP

Reasons for Choosing TeamUp

Mindbody did not work for our needs at all. The enrollment consumer side of mindbody was absolutely awful and our rosters were always messed up with parents info instead of youth students. Families had no clue how to add family members. This made a logistical nightmare with dealing with family accounts. Mindbody did not put any attention into family accounts and ultimately that was our main reason for switching.

Switched From

Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

The customer service is wonderful and the product looked great from the consumer side and when I got in for the demoing I was very impressed with the ease of use and navigating the software. I made the right choice for our business, no doubt at all.
Anna
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/02/2020

EPIC!

Benefits:
-easy to use by admins
-super user-friendly even for older clients
-family set up is great!
-epic detailed reporting
-great integration of various payment systems
-birthday and attendance tracking
-epic app that had zero bugs in the last 2 years ive been using it
-wonderful customer service, whose basically just contacting us when there is a new feature or ideas for improvements required :-)

Pros

I've tested many members' management software options including the very overpriced Mindbody. TeamUP is simply THE BEST! Even with my limited computer skills, everything is so intuitive that I have no problems using it. (Never read any manual or help page) Admin guys have ZERO issues and most importantly our customers never had any issues with it either.
This software is already GREAT, simple, functional, fast and very affordable and yet the team is non stop bringing in new epic features. Reporting is very detailed and easy to navigate through.

Cons

the fact that it was not available a few years back? ;-) It would have saved me a LOT of money, time and most of all stress.

Holly
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/11/2022

The best Pilates studio software out there

I’m using TeamUp to schedule my group mat classes and my private sessions, meaning payment is made prior to the lesson and my terms and conditions are clear when the client signs up. It saves lots of paperwork when the client completes all health & enrolment forms when signing up too!

Pros

I was worried about moving from another platform to TeamUp initially, but I shouldn’t have worried. It’s a very user-friendly system and my clients swapped over with ease! On the rare occasion I’ve struggled with the system, TeamUp are on hand to help quickly, and their FAQ pages are fantastic. Their support & advice through lockdown & returning to the new ‘normal’ was invaluable. I recommend this to every studio owner who wants to reduce their stress & admin time!

Cons

Initially their Zoom integration felt ‘clunky’, but after feeding back to TeamUp there were some changes made to make it seamless!

Carrie
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/04/2022

I use teamup and will probably never leave because there lie customer service is exceptional

Brilliant. Because the staff are so good

Pros

I like the people and the quality of the support / customer service more than I do the software. The software does the job relatively easily but there are features I wish I had. The great thing about TeamUp is that they listen to your needs and then take action on the things you want and need.

Cons

The illability to have 7 day free trial as a stand alone thing. It has to be a membership which means it counts in your reports as a customer when it is not. Also as a lead magnet the link to a 7 day free trial created as a membership means you can’t direct new leads directly to team up as there are too many loops for a new customer to jump through before they enter there contact details and book in there free sessions . You need to think more about lead generation and how you can help us with this . Also not being able to take customers card details when they do a free trial so payment is taken on day 8 ks a really problem for me.

Alternatives Considered

Mindbody, ClubRight, Gymcatch and WellnessLiving

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

Because it was recommended by a good friend with a similar business
Nick
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/04/2022

Good Product

I would be happy to pay more if they had a better offering with better reporting email sequences amongst other things.

There customer service is 5 star

Pros

Its easy to use software ideal for beginners and people with a small member database.

Cons

The reporting needs to be greatly imported we have used this software for nearly 6/7 years. Has always been good and they adapted well to the lockdowns. However they are a bit slow with release updates and features that to me are critical to a business like ours such as better reporting filter or 1 click reports.
Time is crucial now more than ever, for us things such as a report where we can click to see what clients haven't attended for a week or to could be a gam changer for retention.
Unfortunately without spending time clicking around or downing reports sorting you cant get this data.

Alternatives Considered

Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

We need something easy to use an set up for a better client experience.
Nicole
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/11/2022

Everything you need in one place to run your Pilates studio with ease. Highly recommend

Our experience using TeamUp has been very positive. The features make running a Pilates studio so much easier. The Customer service team are so helpful and responsive.

Pros

TeamUp is great. It allows us to manage class bookings, take payments, create memberships, and even manage staff, all in one place. The On demand feature is also a great added bonus and allows us to great online membership as well as studio memberships.

Cons

There’s not much I don’t like about TeamUp. I think it would be useful to allow customers to book all of there classes in one go by ticking a box. We allow our customers to book 90 days in advance so it can be quite frustrating for members to go in and out booking one class at a time

Grady
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/11/2022

I wouldn’t be able to work without it.

Pros

It runs itself and new clients just show up at my door

Cons

Book holidays on the calendar and pro [SENSITIVE CONTENT] next payments.

Alternatives Considered

Acuity Scheduling

Reasons for Choosing TeamUp

MINDBODY had to batch payments in the US and it took forever to pay out and sometime missed payments.

Switched From

Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

I had some questions and teamup response time was faster and not just a FAQ pasted into an email.
Victoria
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 13/04/2022

Great software with so many powerful business tools

Very good - I'm glad my web designer found Team Up
much better than using a manual spreadsheet!

Pros

This product is so easy to use. it is almost a "plug in" and use piece of software. Having said that, because of it's vast functionality (which is brilliant) it can get a bit confusing sometimes if you forget your way around the software. I do find myself going round in circles, but I get there in the end.

It does everything I need it to and more. I do feel like I only use 30% of the software's capability.

Every time I have needed assistance, it is easy to reach out to someone who can guide me through my problem. This is so important as the software is so vast, I sometimes need help making the most of the functions.

Cons

As I am a small business the cost is what causes me most pain. I have 15-30 active users, and feel that the entry level price of £49 is a lot for me, considering that my business is at the size where I only really need to use 50% of the whole functionality.

If there was a smaller fee, which allowed a more basic functionality, perhaps at a lower scale of what is currently offered, I would be super happy.

Ideally for me, as a sole trader, with no employees, I do not need the functionality for multiple teachers and embers of staff.

Alternatives Considered

Momoyoga

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

because I wanted to keep my customers using and visiting my website. other products would direct my customers away from my website and to a parter website.
Alexandra
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/11/2022

LOVE TeamUp!

I absolutely LOVE teamup! The guys on their team are just incredible. Not only is the software amazing, but the customer support is top notch! If I ever phone, they work through my issues right there and then which I love! I've had monthly catch ups with them .. especially with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] she is amazing! Really helped me with the software and just general coaching to get me going with everything! These guys go above and beyond.

Pros

How top notch the customer support and onboarding is! I also love how easy it is to use. I love the reporting and how easy it is to extract information. I just love everything! It's great! and they only charge you based on how many customers you have which makes perfect sense!

Cons

Sometimes my customers struggle to understand how it works which can be resolved but I personally don't spend enough time teaching them!

Alternatives Considered

Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

Because of the price - it worked for me at the time and has since!
Lucy
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/11/2022

Great site!

Great

Pros

I love this software, it allows me to schedule multiple fitness classes and keep track of payments and class attendances easily.

Cons

I find it difficult to view it as a customer, to see what their experience is like. Occasionally people find signing up to classes difficult. Sometimes I try to send people a link to get to the page they want to get to but it doesn't work because I'm on a business account.

Alternatives Considered

WellnessLiving

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

I was recommended this, the price was great, it had all the functions I needed.
John
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/04/2022

Does what it says, and always improving

I don't think about TeamUp very often, because it just works. This is exactly what I want from our booking software.

Pros

TeamUp makes your life easier, by making all tasks a bit simpler. I especially like the easy engagement from staff who are clearly trying to make the software better and working hard to listen to customers. There have been multiple upgrades in our first year of using the software.

Cons

The native app just isn't good enough and it's much easier to direct customers to use the website, even on their phones. This is the major thing holding TeamUp back right now.

Natalie
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 29/11/2022

Worth the money, easy to use and such a time-saver!

I absolutely wanted a system which would eliminate all the paperwork and provide a secure service for my clients to book in. Easy to use and customisable, Team Up means my business looks professional from the start of the client journey. I am starting to make far more use of the reports features, tracking the growth of my business as I add more products.

Pros

The ability to have a waitlist. As my classes are small a waitlist is an essential feature. The cancellation policies are clear, maximising my attendances.

Cons

Some features feel clunky although a much smoother experience with recent developments

Alternatives Considered

Gymcatch and Bookwhen

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

Waitlist options, professional appearance and ability to customise
Bev
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 05/04/2022

Wouldn't run my business without it

Very positive. When I have had a problem, TeamUp support have the answers.

Pros

All in one package, integrated with my website so my clients access mainly through there. When the lockdowns hit, TeamUp were really quick to integrate with Zoom which removed so many headaches.

Cons

Not sure the dashboard updates itself all the time, some of the attendance figures don't ring true.

Alternatives Considered

Bookwhen

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

Function rich, took payments, dashboard, reports, integrations with website.
Jenny
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/11/2022

Excellent piece of software for new small buisness to use

Top quality form the actual product through to the set up and support which is ongoing

Pros

So simple once set up it just runs in the background with little imput, covers everything we need as a small fitness buisness

Cons

Not all customers are aware that on single payments the Direct debit comment does not mean monthly amounts taken but rather just one payment.

Alternatives Considered

Gymcatch

Reasons for Choosing TeamUp

Could link payments and track things easier now the buisness is growing.

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

Better product for the monies as we were running a free programme but had less on offer
Patrizia
  • Industry: Performing Arts
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 29/12/2022

Perfect for a Movement Studio

The experience was very good from the implementation to the introduction in our studio, if fits perfectly our needs as Movement studio, and our students love that is so easy to book and buy memberships

Pros

The adaptability for our type of business, customization and ease to use and implement. Very intuitive also for administration and teachers

Cons

Very little customizable interface features for the look and feel of the business. The app could be more complete (but the basics are covered)

Alternatives Considered

Baluu and SimplyBook.me

Reasons for Choosing TeamUp

Squirt didn’t fit our needs

Switched From

Acuity Scheduling

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

Functionality, customer support and affordability
ben
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 22/11/2022

Great Product

Great experience and allows me to take bookings and payments with ease

Pros

Ease of use for both user and provider.

Cons

Support is poor as it is difficult to get answers to questions but once answered the issues are resolved quickly

Alternatives Considered

Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

price, at that point I did not need a very integrated service (I also knew [SENSITIVE CONTENT])
Teresa
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 18/11/2022

Solid, all round platform that makes up in functionality what it lacks in gloss

Overall, I credit the overall success of my business model to the flexibility of TeamUp. Being able to set up the class passes, including the First Class Free, and having different pricing models for the various classes, courses, and subscriptions has been great. My clients are mostly all over 60 years old, and the fact that 95% of them find using the online registration easy...is amazing!

Pros

I love that it was able to handle both Class Passes, and courses, and monthly subscriptions. For the Class Passes, I hold the same class in different locations throughout the week, and my clients are able to attend any one. My business you would have thought was super-simple, as I'm just one instructor, but it's suprising how many 'exceptions' to my standard classes I've had to accommodate as part of my business, and mostly TeamUp has been flexible enough for me to figure out a way to set it up. For example, my First Class Free policy, that I was able to create a special single-use pass for. Something as simple as a Class Pass can be surprisingly complicated when you think about all the options....but teamUp handles pretty much everything I've needed.

Cons

The reports are pretty useless for revenue forecasting or for much real customer management. It's not possible to email a list of 'people who have ever attended my Friday class' for instance - important for when I have to cancel at the last minute, and I know that not everyone who will turn up has actually registered. Also i would love a report showing how many class passes were outstanding, so I could anticipate when people would need to be renewing. From the courses, the one feature that I've found difficult to implement is for my dance classes, where there could be a couple, or an individual. TeamUp expects one person = one admission = one price, so handling couples or multiple registrations under a single name is not possible without some creativity!

Glenn
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/11/2022

Team up is our goto!

Pros

Ease of use, price and support is all top notch

Cons

They could roll out a all in one payment option for instant payments instead of third party

Alternatives Considered

Quoox

Reasons for Choosing TeamUp

Because Mindbody is awful and expensive

Switched From

Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

Quoox is bloated
Trevor
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/08/2019

TeamUp

Overall both myself as the business Owner and my clients/members like TeamUp for its ease of use , ability to book in advance for sessions via their straightforward easy to use App on their phone/ tablet or laptop, makes tracking sessions simple , tracking payments straightforward & the functionality is excellent.

Pros

Dead easy to use once set up, customer service when help or advise needed is second to none , extremely customer centric, friendly and helpful, highly recommend.

Cons

The only minor gripe I have is the membership payment software options used, GoCardless being the issue for me , payments into the business take too long to clear & process into the business account , no weekend or bank holiday payments, leading to then having to wait additional banking days which effects cash flow especially for a smaller facility... adding something like PAYPAL to the options would remedy this .

Response from TeamUp

Hi Trevor!

Thanks for the great review!

We have PayPal available but hide by default because it just doesn't work as well as the other processors you are using.

Direct Debit does have some flaws but we find it a great all-rounder for your most loyal members.

The team will reach out and chat to you about the options available and we'll see what we can do to help.

Kind regards,

TeamUp

Replied 30/08/2019
Andrea
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/11/2022

Team Up experience

Managment , the experience since 6 years ago it's been great, anytime I had a problem the answer was so fast and very kind, I only have good things to said.

Pros

I like the most that save me time to manage clients, payments, statistic, booking, online planing and all the rest.Its all so great about this software

Cons

For me I'm missing the option to add a membership fees when someone buy one of our membership options. I would like that that amount could be add directly when you are a new member and you choose one of our options. I'm missing the option of giving the access to one of my Managers , of seen everything about the account unless the Rapport of money we get , I mean I would like to give access to everything but Not to the amount of our benefits.Missing the option of Only buying one entrance without having to creat the Entire Account ( with password etc, ) would be nice for people who comes just for trying , fill up Only name, and mail and phone and payment, and some conditions but not the entire process of opening and account ....

Naomi
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/11/2022

Great customer service - nice Pricepoint

I really love that they have a small company feel to them that I hope always remains. Voting with my feet for something that didn’t feel like a rip off big management company who would ultimately stab their studios in the back (naming no names here!) was really important to our small family run business and the way the customer service was ON it was mind blowing. Really personal service and hope it stays that way

Pros

I enjoy having a real time look at what is happening NOW with my students as well as what has happened historically

Cons

I don’t like the ‘custom’ section for time periods - sometimes I quickly like to scroll back 18 months to see what was happening and it only automatically sends you back to only 12 months.I was unhappy with the ‘at a glance’ graphs/pie charts of cash flow etc but now that’s been amended with enhanced features

Clare
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/11/2022

Brilliant software for Studios and Gyms

Brilliant software Great customer service and support whenever needed

Pros

Easy to set up and use as admin. Love all the automation as saves a lot of time and effort.User friendly for members too

Cons

Would like to be able to customise and brand the payment page to look more like my landing page

Alternatives Considered

Mindbody

Reasons for Switching to TeamUp

Cheaper and looked more user friendly
327 reviews