RazorSync Reviews

4.3
Overall rating
Reviews

4.3
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About RazorSync

RazorSync is a cloud-based field service management solution that features both mobile and desktop capabilities. It is supported on Android and iOS and is designed for small and midsize field service businesses. Key features of...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.3
Features
4.0
Ease of Use
4.1
Customer Support
4.5

Browse RazorSync Reviews

497 of 497 reviews
Sort by:
Rod
Rod
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/11/2019

Very Good Solution for my Business

Generally a good tool that is central to my business operations. Lots of good features that cover the critical aspects of what I need to run my mobile window screen company and a support staff that is available and responsive.

Pros

Comprehensive CRM package at a reasonable price

Cons

Not easy to customize, some aspects are stilted, different platform versions are inconsistent

Response from RazorSync

Thank you for the review and feedback Rod! Please reach out to us if you need anything.

Replied 07/11/2019
Duane
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/11/2019

RazorSync is great for any sized business

Pros

I like the flexibility that comes with Razorsync. I can make adjustments on the fly

Cons

Inventory management portion leaves a lot to be desired

Alternatives Considered

Xero

Reasons for Choosing RazorSync

Service desk was an office based software with little flexibility for the technician in the field

Switched From

InvGate Service Desk

Reasons for Switching to RazorSync

Integration with Quickbooks and reporting options

Response from RazorSync

Thank you Duane for this review! I am glad this has allowed you more flexibility. Please reach out if you ever have any questions!

Replied 07/11/2019
Luke
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 06/11/2019

Great concept

We have reduced our paper usage since using razor as well as communication with our Tech's. It has also sped up our tech's in the field knowing their daily tasks in real time.
The experience would be better if when sending invoices it would take reviews that I can move to social media!

Pros

Love the concept, we use it daily here for disbatching, GPS and invoicing. I like the detailed hours so I can track time on the road vs time at the job!

Cons

We find the software to be very slow loading each different window. The system is confusing and not very easy to change a estimate to a work order, changing to a invoice is easy tho. I have had customers get upset with all the notifications they get from the software to the point I have had to shut off all contact between Razor and them. I would like to see estimates to be able to be invoiced in draws as the project moves forward.

Alternatives Considered

QuickBooks Time, Trello and Jobber

Reasons for Choosing RazorSync

We wanted one system that did everything we needed.

Switched From

Joist

Reasons for Switching to RazorSync

It did more of what we were looking for

Response from RazorSync

Thank you for your review and feedback Luke! Happy to hear that you are saving paper! Please reach out to us if we can help you with anything. 877-675-4395 option 2 for support.

Replied 11/11/2019

Top RazorSync Alternatives

Intuit Field Service Management

QuickBooks Online Advanced

marc
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/11/2019

very good program, with a few minor changes can be great!

Time-efficient , least paperwork more profit!

Pros

price, support, offline capabilities, relatively easy to use.

Cons

QB integration, communication with customers(ex. mail to only one person at a time), miss some intuitive options, no statement or finance charging option

Response from RazorSync

Thank you Marc for this review! I'm so glad we've been able to assist!! Please reach out if you have any questions, our team is always happy to help!!!

Replied 07/11/2019
Robert
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/11/2019

Great value

Already found 1 technician committing time-card fraud via the GPS tracking feature, great for customer complaint verifications w/GPS tracking/check-ins, and customer search field is excellent.

Pros

GPS tracking, timesheets, customer notification of service technician status (en route, on site, completed), best customer search function and address auto-fill there is.

Cons

lacking infinite customer scheduling, no way for mobile devices/techs to check their own hours.

Alternatives Considered

FieldRoutes

Reasons for Choosing RazorSync

switching to paperless office

Reasons for Switching to RazorSync

Good QB integration, GPS tracking, time cards all included.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you Robert for the review! I'm so glad we've been able to assist you! Please reach out if you ever have any questions.

Replied 07/11/2019
Thomas
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 02/11/2019

Makes our business work...

Without a software like this, our company would be almost impossible to operate efficiently. Although it can be slow responding to touch at times especially when the techs are navigating between screens on ipads in the field, it does function well 90% of the time.

Pros

We like that we can really track each service call and pull up reports that will list each call and what status it is in, based on what we customized out status headings to be.
Its great to be able to back track and un-invoice something if we want to reopen the work order, or service request.
Also, the fact of adding multiple work orders to one service request for a job that may be ongoing or needing return trips is an excellent feature and essential part of our requirements.

Cons

It is really tricky navigating and opening past work orders and invoices to view history.
Also confusing and somewhat limited in customizing customer entries and how it is set up for adding or deciphering sites versus billing, etc. Commercial customers can not be saved without adding a first and last name? this is strange and entries have to be modified in Quickbooks online after we export.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you Thomas for your review. We are glad to hear its making your business operate more efficiently! Please reach out if you have any questions, our team is always happy to help!!!

Replied 11/11/2019
Taylor
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/03/2021

Razor Sync Review - KBS

Overall experience has been great, very easy to use, and works for what we need

Pros

We like the look overall, the calender, being able to have digital signitures etc.

Cons

There are some errors every once in awhile and sometimes it can be slow but the problems often work themselves out. Also seems to be specifically for HVAC companies, we use for mailing equipment, sometimes companies have multiple machines -- we have been able to adjust for our needs which is good however.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you for the great review Taylor! We are grateful to be able to help your business. If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to us.

Replied 24/03/2021
Mat
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 01/11/2019

Easy way to organize some chaos

Overall, our experience has been quite good.

Pros

RS offers a solution that follows each of our projects from start to finish - no need to jump around to a multitude of platforms.

Cons

The product is feature-rich and that sort of gets in the way of a smooth-running platform if you’re looking for on-the-go ease.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you Mat for this review! I'm so glad we've been able to assist!! Please reach out if you have any questions, our team is always happy to help!!!

Replied 07/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/06/2016

Got us out of the paper age - worked as intended

Razorsync took us from paper based scheduling to electronic scheduling.
We are a engineering consulting company that dispatches techs to jobs throughout the day.
Had served well to reduce dispatcher workload, reduce unneeded phone calls between employees, and serve as a searchable record of jobs performed.
We are transitioning in the next few months to a custom built industry specific (and much more expensive) solution which will cover a more broad range of what we do besides just scheduling/dispatching, but razorsync has done very well over the past ~2 years to raise the productivity/quality from an unreliable process to a more streamlined one.

Pros

AWESOME dispatching screen, can drag and drop and easily modify jobs
Serves as a mini CRM between clients input
Customer service has always been extremely responsive when we've encountered issues

Cons

As with any program designed for a wide range of industries, it's going to have things which don't match completely to how you do certain things.
Mobile app can be confusing in changing job statuses and between work orders and jobs.
Originally we were told the iPhone 4 phones we used for everyone would be razorsync supported for a long period of time, but when razorsync dropped support when iOS didn't allow the new upgrade, forcing us to buy everyone new iPhone 5 models.

Trey
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/06/2016

The only thing better would be a custom product.

A custom product was going to cost us well over $20k and was not the option we were ready to take. We tried numerous other "box" products but when we found RazorSync we stopped looking. For the first conversation we were hooked. The customer Service people are just amazing to work with. Even if you don't have the answer you would like to hear they make you feel good about it.

Though the product has some work arounds for our industry we have been able to handle a 300% growth month over month by having this system in place. WE COULD NEVER HAVE DONE THAT ON PAPER.

I appreciate the right cost product doing way more than the other options we tried. I love the product, our techs love the product, and most of all our customers love the product that allows them to know where we are and when we will be there by just logging in to their portal. I am looking forward to the next phases of the product and hope we can keep growing with them.

Excellent Job RazorSync people!

Pros

Excellent layout and workflow
Great service response to questions
More BANG for your buck than any other product I have ever seen

Cons

It is NOT custom so there are some changes or adjustments that have to be made to workflow for it to work well.

LARRY
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/03/2021

RAZORSYNC REVIEW

As a service only business (previous company), and being the sole employee, it was excellent. We still use it for service and repair scheduling, as well as scheduling our construction/installation work. I 'generally' would heavily endorse your product.

Pros

The scheduling for service work is excellent. Monitoring where our employees are at any given time is of extreme value. The customer notifications has been highly praised by our clients, and is helpful in determining how productive our teams are, in performing specific service and repair requirements.

Cons

The estimating portion of the program needs some work. It does not feel 'user friendly', and is difficult to update or change information. The presentation format appears a bit unprofessional in my opinion. We have used it for some estimating, then re-type the information into another system for managing payments and job status. We are now using QuickBooks Desktop. Not sure how that interface would work. We previously used QuickBooks Online..... I would not recommend using that, as the people in that organization appear to have little knowledge on how to manage the data, causing numerous errors, and some customer negative comments.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you Larry for the review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Replied 24/03/2021
Johnny
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 06/11/2019

Razorsync For Landscape and Handyman Services

Overall razorsync is a game changer for any company that uses it. I have been a razorsync customer for over 5 years and plan on it staying that way.

Pros

These are all the reasons we use Razorsync
Good for:
CRM
Scheduling
tracking work history customers, especially customers with multiply properties
invoicing with QB integration
service reports w/ pictures
saving pictures in a work order
customers signature option
Tracking payroll hrs.
Tracking Field Tech

Cons

1. route optimization did work well for us, we had to always double check it and usually adjust it. we stopped using it because of this reason after about 90 days of using it when it first cam out. it may work better now.

2. Clocking in and out of work from a cellphone. isnt always as seemless as clocking in and out of work from a computer. Sometimes its doesnt clock people into or out of work and will get stuck syncing.
clocking in and out of work from a computer in usually always seemless and never an issue

3. Searching for a property is hard too especially for a customer that has 50 or more properties. finding he customer is easy but there is not an search with the customer account to search for a specific property. When you search for a property in the customer search using a property address, the search results produce only the company name the property is associated with.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you for the review Johnny! We truly appreciate your loyalty and recommendation! Please don't hesitate to call support at 877-675-4395 option 2 if you need anything! They would be more than happy to help you with any difficulties you may be having.

Replied 07/11/2019
Greg
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 04/11/2019

Its OK

A lot of talk and nope can't change anything for you.

Pros

Its the best we have right now. Looking at other software.

Cons

The predictive addresses and customer names. No name only color on the phone app for the workers that are scheduled. Let's see rep is green and I think rep is lighter green and rep is light blue no maybe darker blue or reddish pink......I'm glad we only have a few employees otherwise I would have to open each scheduled time and see which employee has what job. Also I think it should be up to me on which permissions I grant you. The app will not work unless I grant you a few permissions.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you Greg for your feedback. We are sorry you are frustrated with portions of the app. Please contact our support team at 877-675-4395 option 2 or see an email to [email protected] to see if there's an issue we can help you resolve.

Replied 11/11/2019
Jennifer
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 01/11/2019

Makes daily dispatching easy breezy

Out of all of the software solutions we investigated while shopping, this one checked the most boxes. There are things it is missing, but overall it works for what we need it to.

Pros

Creating new work orders and dispatching technicians is extremely easy

Cons

There are a lot of features that the software is missing, little ease of use functions like filtering and sorting lists, that make it unnecessarily difficult on the back office side to use. If you revisit the same locations for different requests it can be easy to lose things that need to be invoiced if you're not careful, but if you never revisit the same customer it is excellent. Many of the reports we need as a business have to be created by hand outside the software by combining multiple reports, basic things like WIP are very difficult to identify & require 3 different reports put together in excel to get a full picture.

Alternatives Considered

Jobber

Response from RazorSync

Thank you for the review Jennifer and we appreciate your feedback! We are grateful to be able to help your business. If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to us.

Replied 08/11/2019
Katie
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 27/06/2017

Razorsync is for the most part user is very friendly and easy to dispatch the information

I really like how the dispatching is done and received by the technicians and that all the pictures are retrievable. Just like I suggested, I just wish there was an easier way to import the pictures from RazorSync because we have some very large accounts where we have to upload everything on a vendor portal. Sometimes I have to take the technicians phones and take the pics straight off their phones so I can complete what I need to do. I do like the way on the invoicing and quoting is completed because they come out in a PDF that looks very professional to our vendors and customers. The importing of information from Razorsync into QuickBooks is very easy to do and convenient so that I don't always have to do double the entry.

Pros

I like how the invoices come out and look and once everything is entered in, it can be easily imported into QuickBooks.

Cons

I would like to see an easier way to import the pictures after our technicians upload them because most of the vendors we work with have their own portals where we need to upload the pictures individually. I would also like to see an easier way to delete information that is not needed or is a mistake because if something is invoiced or quoted incorrectly you have to go in a round-a-bout to delete it. I would also like to be able to easily delete or edit a service item even if it is attached to another invoice or quote. On the dashboard, I would like to see more reporting with the invoicing, received payments and how much was invoiced out per day/month (even though I can see it in QuickBooks) it would be easier to have a quicker reference

SARAH
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 01/11/2019

Needs some tweaks

Pros

It's intuitive & easy to use, and I like that it allows for as much detail and info as possible to be added to a work order. And in service, the more info the better!

Cons

when using on a desktop, the program lags when typing due to the autofill functionality. our database is quite large, which I believe may cause the lag. there are a few glitches that cause work orders to either duplicate or not populate at all. for example, from the schedule tab, if you search for a service request and drop & drag it onto the schedule to create a work order. when viewing the details of the work order, you must re-select the work order or you could potentially be editing the wrong work order. with a high volume operation, this can cause errors and confusion. also, it would be nice to have a way to view a work order report and, if possible, a quick view of the schedule from the customer screen, and vice versa. There's a lot of clicking back and forth between tabs that eats up a lot of valuable time.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you for your review Sarah. We're sorry to hear you've been having issues . Can you contact our support at 877-675-4395 or send an email to [email protected] to see if there's an issue we can help to resolve?

Replied 07/11/2019
Ricky
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/11/2019

Great Software, Easy to Use

Pros

It's easy to use and change the schedule. Also lets the technicians update their jobs as the day goes on. Easy to quickly see a rundown of all the days work orders.

Cons

Sometimes there are server issues that don't allow you to access your schedule. Also the autocorrect is tough to have when a lot of the words you put in are names and street names that constantly get changed.

Alternatives Considered

Housecall Pro

Reasons for Switching to RazorSync

Pricing and easy to use.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you Ricky for your review and feedback!! Love hearing its easy to use! If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to us.

Replied 08/11/2019
Ryan
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 30/03/2021

Was good. Glitchy now

It was good. Really good but lately it has been extremely glitchy. Especially the mobile app side of it. It won’t sync users will have something assigned to them then it will disappear off their timeline.

Pros

Quickbooks sync, and ease of use. Trying to streamline business for ease of invoicing and collecting etc.

Cons

Service item search takes a while. Lately the app and desktop version has been very glitchy.

Alternatives Considered

ServiceTitan

Reasons for Switching to RazorSync

Price

Response from RazorSync

HI Ryan, thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to support so we can document the issue and work to get it resolved for you.

Replied 09/04/2021
Tim
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/11/2019

Vital to our day to day operations

good

Pros

Ease of use, ability to give feedback that will be implemented if possible, and customer interactions.

Cons

Maps when entering new customers that doesn't default to my state. I live in Georgia and it give me address suggestions from Washington state before my own. Also, sometimes dose not upload photos and they may contain serial numbers that are lost.

Alternatives Considered

Housecall Pro

Reasons for Switching to RazorSync

Best functionality for our business.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you for the great review!!! Please let us know if there's anything that we can help you with!

Replied 07/11/2019
Susan
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
1

4
Reviewed on 16/03/2021

Support and Ease of Use

Still deciding, have not reached a year yet and still have several problems a month that getting help with can be difficult. We are a summer business so if problems have not subsided may look for other option in the fall.

Pros

Price and ability to work with Quick Books.

Cons

No inventory tracking, no training videos, training received was inadequate, salesman knew more than the guy that trained me. Customer support is hit and miss, if you get one of the good techs it is golden but if you don't it can take days/weeks to get answers OR you receive answers that have nothing to do with your questions OR are told what you sent them isn't a problem when it is when you are getting error messages. Not able to get a tech on the phone very easily to work through a problem. Every time I have reached out for help with support I am receiving the person that I am having issues with is the person that contacts me, THAT IS NOW HOW TO SUPPORT YOUR CUSTOMERS.

Response from RazorSync

Good Morning Susan, I'm so sorry for this frustration, but I really appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. I am going to connect with our Operations Manager to address these issues! If you have some more details, please email me directly! [email protected]

Replied 24/03/2021
Brian
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
1

2
Reviewed on 02/11/2019

RazorSync Review

Disappointing-I feel that I have been repeatedly told untruths.

Pros

Digital, cloud based, fluid throughout the day.

Cons

Multiple steps required to assign electricians to one project. :Problems with slow response making changes throughout the day.
I was told in the interview that taking deposits were being beta tested and would be available forthwith. It has been almost three years and still not able take deposits from clients. We have talked to Razorsync repeatedly; always told that it was coming soon-next uodate!
GPS on each individual job location is greatly lacking.

Response from RazorSync

Good Morning Brian, I'm sorry for your frustration, but I really appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Please consider calling us directly at 877-675-4395 or email me directly at [email protected] to go over these things further.

Replied 11/11/2019
Kristen
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 15/11/2019

Easy, user friendly and intuitive

The support staff was great in helping us customize the product for our use. The elevator trade is a bit specific and unlike other trades. All of the agents were extremely patient and always found a way to solve our dilemma. They have patience of saints!

Pros

It's has an app that is easily used by our field mechanics and is very user friendly. We moved from an elevator specific software program that was not app based.

Cons

The only thing we'd like to see is a search field under the schedule page so we would not have to spend time scrolling through 190+ customers. The other option would be to list the customers on the schedule page alphabetically. Either option would make our review 5 stars instead of 4 as this is a crucial way of searching for customers.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you Kristen for the wonderful review and making us the partner in your business! We work very hard to deliver a powerful solution and one that is backstopped by world-class support. We look forward to serving you. If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to us.

Replied 15/11/2019
Jody
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
3

2
Reviewed on 01/11/2019

Sometimes it works

I wish razorsync would listen to the issues we are having and try to fix them. All we get is “it is what it is”

Pros

When it works...it does what we need. But it doesn’t work in the Mobil devices very well.

Cons

Mobil. We are constantly having issues with the look back period. We have had this program for over 3 yrs and you can only go so far back on the Mobil devices. So if we entered someone in with notes over a year ago we cannot see it in our mobile devices. (We have messed with the days of look back). Also if you miss putting in certain information before you create...the information is lost and you have to start all over again. If you miss putting in information on the computer, you will see it on your computer, but it will not show up on the Mobil devices.

Response from RazorSync

Hey Jody-Sorry to hear you are having some difficulties with the mobile app. When you can contact our support at 877-675-4395 option 2 to so we can resolve the issues.

Replied 08/11/2019
Mary
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 01/11/2019

easy to use

It is a good app, easy to navigate overall.

Pros

Our plumbing company uses Razorsync daily and it is very easy for our techs to navigate through. Our office staff would like to see more features to track budgets, sales, and year to date. Our office staff feels that there should be an easier way to achieve searching for customers that have had a particular service done, so we can check back on them. Over all the app is a success with our company, there are just a few little things we would like to utilize from the app. Charts and pie graphs would be an awesome addition to our daily office use.

Cons

It is really difficult to track residential and commercial hours per user. We would like to see more specific reports, other than the few we have to choose from.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you Mary for your review and the feedback regarding tracking hours. I am glad to hear you are finding RazorSync easy to navigate. Please reach out if you have any questions, our team is always happy to help!

Replied 08/11/2019
Steven
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
2
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 01/11/2019

Wish you would fix so it works all the time.

A lot of frustration over time. Many issues are never solved or resolved.

Pros

The mobile app feature for worker's in the field. Easy to input new customers and see work history.

Cons

Unable to upload photos all the time. Some photos are never able to upload. Many server issues. When your system updates are made it impacts our business and often times creates a problem. Not able to have admin side control all data. Workers in field have access to all customers. We don't want our workers to have all company information and contact information. We have brought this issue up for years. When a user is deactivated their job history on work orders is lost. It unassigns the users name.

Response from RazorSync

Thank you for the feedback Steven. Someone from our team will be reaching out to you shortly. Let us know if there is anything we can do in the meanwhile!

Replied 08/11/2019
497 reviews