User Reviews Overview

About BigTime

BigTime is an online time and billing solution designed to serve professional service firms like accounting, engineering, government contracting, legal and IT services. The integrated solution offers features like time and...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse BigTime Reviews

555 of 555 reviews
Sort by:
Jean P. Jean P.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/03/2021

Accounts Receivable/Accounting Manager BigTime Review (Not project management)

The training was really amazing. And the capabilities made it well worth the switch from Productive.

Pros

The customization and the ability to track just about anything you want for project management, profitability and invoicing. And the integration with Quickbooks.

Cons

I wish more fields were customizable. The handful that they allow you to rename are great, but more would be better! I wish there was a 45 day training session to ask questions that arise after using for a bit.

Alternatives Considered

Adobe Spark, monday.com and Microsoft Teams

Reasons for Choosing BigTime

Productive was very limited, and the budgeting side was terribly difficult to navigate especially with our high volume of monthly retainers

Switched From

Productive

Reasons for Switching to BigTime

I was not part of the research that was done. I was given the final choice to test and work with the sale rep to ensure that it performed the way we needed it to. If I was not happy we would have gone back to the drawing board. But, I know one of our main objectives is to track project profitability and this is so far doing what we needed it to do.
John S. John S.
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/11/2020

Onboarding

Pros

The onboarding process and support has been seamless so far and we expect to be fully converted in 60 days total.

Cons

Always room for improvement, but we haven't had any with BigTime yet. We need to sort out some details in our Quickbooks Desktop projects to align when integrating.

Alternatives Considered

Deltek Vantagepoint

Reasons for Choosing BigTime

Ajera is not intuitive for making regular changes to project schedules, staffing and resources. Reports are traditional and the entire platform is not HTML, very antiquated in how it operates.

Switched From

Deltek Ajera

Reasons for Switching to BigTime

Initial Cost, ongoing training and costs to implement custom tools and reports, and implementation timeline was significantly higher in comparison. The smaller size of our company (20) was not a good fit as Deltek requires a full time person in addition to PM's/bookkeeping/accounting to manage.
Sonja N. Sonja N.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/01/2021

Great Customizable Software

In our month of using BigTime, our experience has been wonderful! Our Customer Success Manager is AMAZING! We ran into some logging in issues for a team member and she jumped right on getting it fixed for us! The software has been so beneficial for Project Management in the month we have been using it. We still have a training session left with our CSM at BigTime to learn more features it offers and we cannot wait to learn what else it has to offer!

Pros

That it is so customizable from just about every feature it offers.
Easy to use.
Intregrates with QuickBooks.
The white glove service from our customer success manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].
All of the report options and customizations
Project Management and tracking on all aspects of a project.
The Knowledge based section for finding information on how to use features.

Cons

That you cannot change the Project Fee to say Project Budget. This is just a preferred naming system for our company though, so not the end of the world that we could not change this.

Top BigTime Alternatives

Dustin B. Dustin B.
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/10/2021

Enhancing Project Management with BigTime

Pros

Tracking time and being able to in real time look at where we stand on each project from a billing standpoint.

Cons

We are in the early implementation stages of BigTime, everything currently is an improvement over how we previously operated. No known "cons" at this time.

Alternatives Considered

Deltek Ajera, monday.com, Monograph and BQE Core Suite

Reasons for Switching to BigTime

QuickBooks Desktop Integration, cost, features, etc.
Nicholas B. Nicholas B.
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/09/2021

Easy to use software with great customer support

As I've said above, fee tracking and time tracking have really tightened up for our company thanks to BigTime. We're able to know the health of our projects in one click with a report.

Pros

Our small business needed a platform to help us accurately track the financial health of our projects. We moved to BigTime from QuickBooks Online because we needed deeper control of our time entries and fee tracking. The Report Center really leverages the data entered into the system so that at a push of a button your data is organized and presented in an easy to understand report. Custom reports are a great feature, and with the help of the support team you can create whatever report your company needs. Thanks to BigTime we've been able to track the health of our projects with precision, and the overall health of our company has BigTime to thank.

Everyone we've worked with at BigTime ([SENSITIVE CONTENT]) have been extremely friendly and helpful whenever we've come to them with a problem or request.

Cons

As BigTime has grown over the years they've taken their users suggestions to heart. If a feature isn't currently active on BigTime it most likely is in the pipeline for future integration. We've seen our suggestions turn into real features throughout the duration of our use of the platform which is always great to see when companies listen to their customers.

Sometimes the reporting center isn't as intuitive as you'd like it to be, but with a little help from their support team they can help custom build your reports with you.

Sonia G. Sonia G.
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 08/06/2017

The training sessions have been paramount to my success with using the software. Brea rocks!

Ease of use with Quickbooks integrations and lots of customizations for staff

Pros

Straight forward navigation on all tabs makes all operations easy. I like that all of the administrator functions are kept fairly simple; there are a lot of great ways to customize almost everything, without being overwhelming to learn. Most customizations are nice since you really only need to set them up once, then make small tweaks until everything is just right. The software will be very easy to train new employees to use. I love that it links to Quickbooks; I have so much less leg work than my previous software when it comes to data entry. So far a fairly smooth transition from the previous software.

Cons

While there are a lot of ways to customize the appearance of pages for employees, the invoices are still fairly restrictive. I find it odd that I can't change little things like: justifications (Overall message stuck in the center of the page and I can't indent it lower), and the job name is right justified and continues long names to the next line mid word sometimes; the color or boldness of each text line (ex. I would like the job name bold or larger font and some lines to be in color). I know these changes can be made as a word doc, but then it won't change my template in Big Time.. Second, creating a report to my liking has been very challenging. I need a monthly report for each project manager with an individual detailed overview of each project every month. However, when I have tried to tailor existing reports or make my own I always get an error that my report can't be created. Third, our billing cycle falls mid month and it would be preferable if timesheets and billing could be broken up by custom billing cycle rather than monthly. It's hard to track the cycle with just a weekly timesheet view. It's a change we can work with, but it requires a lot of extra work for the admin to constantly filter in invoicing. Lastly, the character limit on job titles is painfully small. We have a hard time getting all crucial information to fit. It would help dramatically if the job info screen had a place to record the address of the job.

Eman J. Eman J.
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/08/2018

BigTime saves the time in timekeeping!

If you want to have the confidence in the accuracy of how many hours you bill your client for a certain project or if you want your employees to save time in creating their timesheet, choose BigTime!

Pros

BigTime saved us from doing biologs, logging out and also the need of us to keep track by ourselves the time we spent for a single project. It is an online application where you can input how many hours did you consume just to create or to lead a single project versus the other projects that you are doing.

BigTime saved me more time in logging in and logging out, and also keeping track with how many hours of work I did for the day.

Cons

What I don't like about BigTime is that sometimes when you submit your timesheet, it creates duplicates times. So instead of just sending 40 hours of work in a week sometimes it gets doubled or tripled.

Response from BigTime Software

Eman,

Thanks so much for posting a review for us here - we really appreciate everything you have to say and your taking the time to post a review. :) We are very pleased that our software is saving you time and freeing you up to do your job and run your business - that's precisely what we created BigTime to do!

Regarding your duplication of time, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Support team ([email protected]) if this persists, as this is definitely not the norm for BigTime functionality. We'd be happy to help out and get this corrected. :)

Feel free to reach out to us on the Customer Success Team as well.

Thanks again,
The BigTime Customer Success Team

Replied 31/08/2018
Amy W. Amy W.
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 15/10/2018

Big Time Review

I really love Bigtime because of the customer support. Without that this would be extremely challenging. I hope there will be more development to make the program more fluid for various types of projects.

Pros

Simple interface, fairly user friendly, and customer support!

Cons

The behind the scene formulas are not always intuitive - negatives mean positives and vice versa. There isn't a ton of flexibility with customizing the workflow as it relates to the process in our studio. For instance, we had to set up our tasks as labor codes and each timesheet entry that has a different labor code needs a new line. There is often a lot of back and forth to understand workarounds. Also trying to understand how to display something the way we want to see it is challenging and without the support we would have been lost.

Response from BigTime Software

Amy,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to post a review for us here at BigTime. We are very pleased that our software and support and proving helpful to you. Also, we wanted to let you know that in addition to our support offerings, we have an excellent Knowledge Base that can also be used to assist you when you have questions. Feel free to check it out here:

http://kb.bigtime.net/

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you have any questions - we look forward to hearing from you!

The BigTime Customer Success Team

Replied 17/10/2018
Jessica H. Jessica H.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 04/12/2020

Lots of Options

Support team is quick to respond and has multiple options to contact them. Account managers follow up frequently.

Pros

Ease of timekeeping and expense module.

Cons

There are lots of different options to set things up and you need to fine tune what works best for your organization and the other softwares you implement into. Still fine tuning 2 years later to find the best ways to set up projects and tasks for quality reporting. Would like to see white labeling and SSO integrations in the future.

Kirstie P. Kirstie P.
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 17/06/2020

First Impression of Big Time

My experience with Big Time has been pretty positive. We hope Big Time will help save us time with manually entering items and help atomize this process by being able to export data to import into our accounting system. The mobile app will help our employees turn in expense reports and time sheets on time and be able to snap a picture of their receipt for future input.

Pros

Product is very user friendly. Many options to customize fields, invoices, and reports. Communication with support and representatives is great. So far it is very easy to use.

Cons

There are a couple of features that are missing pertaining specifically to my company. There is not a direct vendor bill field or a way to create a contract for clients that have billable rates/fees that could vary month to month. But there is a work round to achieve this.

Phoebe J. Phoebe J.
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/01/2019

Outstanding Customer Service

BigTime helps us maintain time for everyone to bill. Setup is easy to sort for reporting.

Pros

Software is very user-friendly and easy to learn. Someone is always available to help with questions.

Cons

Reporting could use some enhancing. Some numbers come out as dates.

Response from BigTime Software

Phoebe,

Thanks so much for posting this review for us here at BigTime - we really do appreciate it! We could not be more pleased to hear that you're happy with both our software and our services, as we work very hard to ensure that you get the very best of both from us! If you're having difficulty with reporting, there are many, many Knowledge Base Articles that you can access for free on our Knowledge Base - here's just one to get you started: http://kb.bigtime.net/using-bigtime/#using-reports

Also, feel free to check out our BigTime Reporting Webinar as well: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bS_lGlFvy9o

Please do let us know if there's anything else we can do for you - we're happy to help in any way we can.

Thanks again!
The BigTime Customer Success Team

Replied 30/01/2019
Stephanie C. Stephanie C.
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/09/2021

It keeps getting better!

I appreciate the live chat feature - support readily available.

Pros

The ease of the timesheets is huge! Staff don't find it cumbersome. Then we use the timesheet detail report to show work done for the week on projects. This helps the President see where time is spent and then he advises what projects are ready for billing. The invoicing process is smooth as BT already has time spent allocated for the job and we in put and subcontractors and expenses. So all the information is in one place. The invoice can be approved right in BT and then sent to the client. Payments are logged right into BT and the BEST thing is that client/project information, invoices AND payments are ALL synced into Quickbooks. That was the selling feature for us.

Cons

We have just added BigTime Wallet - a feature allowing clients to pay invoices with a credit card or ACH just by using a link. We are just beginning to use it. Today we had some help from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] in figuring it out. I do wish the sales department had gotten us set up with technical support from the get-go. But we are making quick progress, again thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Rose J. Rose J.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/11/2018

Awesome

Helping us manage our task easier.Reports are also much easier to create and change and drill down on.

Pros

The chat feature. Customer support are awesome and always help you work through the issues

Cons

Some of the screens are not conducive to all the changes we would like. But BigTime took our thoughts down and hopefully in newer versions they will be available.

Response from BigTime Software

Rose,

Thanks so much for your review! We're very pleased that you're enjoying the chat feature - it is certainly a big hit across all of our current customers too - people like that instant response time!

We're also very happy that you're participating in our Feature Requests - many of the features we currently enjoy in the current version of BigTime are the results of past Feature Requests, so BigTime is always improving and making our customers happy at the same time.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do to make you happy.

Thanks again,
The BigTime Customer Success Team

Replied 27/11/2018
Ann K. Ann K.
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/07/2019

BigTime

I always have great experience with BT and when in a bind, customer service always helps fix any of my issues. Rep was great today!

Pros

It is simple to use for time tracking and has a smooth transition to and from QB

Cons

I have no issues with bigtime at all. They are always able to fix my issues with ease.

Response from BigTime Software

Ann,

Thanks so very much for leaving us a review here at BigTime - we really do appreciate it! :) We're very pleased that you're finding the software and the transition into the software simple and smooth - we work very hard to make it so. We're also most pleased that your interactions with our top-notch Support team have been great, that's another thing that we work very hard at.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us here in Customer Success if we can be of further assistance.

Thanks again,
The BigTime Customer Success Team

Replied 05/08/2019
Melonie M. Melonie M.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/09/2019

Great support!

Pros

Easy to use and when I had some technical difficulties I was able to quickly connect using the chat now feature. :) Even better, I got the help I needed.

Cons

It would be nice to click on an entered time in a report and have all entries in that month, populate.

Response from BigTime Software

Melonie,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review - we really appreciate it and the time it took you to post it. We are very pleased that you're finding our Support Team helpful and that you're getting the assistance you require. Please do reach out to us and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Thanks again,
The BigTime Customer Success Team

Replied 03/10/2019
John D. John D.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 05/09/2017

The transition takes a little getting used to

Pros

Bigtime has all the features we need to effectively track and bill time and expenses. The layout has a great look to it. The feature set is full of different controls that allow the administrator to set up the system so that it works well for the team.

Cons

The biggest downfall of the software is the lack of ability to set up finite details on the invoice creation. We have been working with the team at Bigtime, who are great, and have learned that the invoicing section is being revamped and will be out in the next couple of months. With the new invoicing abilities, there will be very few issues with the software

Gina K. Gina K.
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/09/2016

Loving Big Time

We have slowly started to discover all of the wonderful features of Big Time. It is super easy for new employees to learn how to use. It has a chat online feature and that is so nice! No more stumbling through an instruction manual and wasting precious time. I was a previous user of Timeslips software but Bigtime really is super nice! It has great features and for us - is fantastic!

Pros

I like that it is easy, not complicated to set up, and the best is the free chat online feature! I have also emailed for tech support and receive back helpful and quick replies.

Cons

The only cons I come up with are that some of the fields don't allow enough characters. We have a complicated billing process and to get separate engagements that are often very similar, more characters would be helpful.

Christopher B. Christopher B.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/04/2018

excellent on boarding session Brannon was superb!!!

Pros

it is very easy to use and understand and the fact that I can watch the recording again is very helpful

Cons

not much I don't like at this point I have used it ith another company and cant think of anything I would change based on usage

Response from BigTime Software

Christopher,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we cannot tell you how much we appreciate your opinion and your willingness to share it with us. We are very happy to hear that your training has gone well so far and that you find BigTime easy to use and understand. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything that we can do to assist you or if there's anything that we can do better!

Thanks,
The BIgTime Customer Success Team

Replied 24/04/2018
Romy A. Romy A.
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/08/2018

Time Management Tool? Use BigTime!

Overall, BigTime is the best tool that we've used so far in checking our daily time allocation for our numerous projects. It gives us confidence that we are billing our clients accurately, and when we are questioned we can always provide those data to our client.

Pros

We use BigTime in our office in order for us to know how many hours did we allocate for a certain project or for a certain search. Before, we only rely to our end of day report or to our memory, and it is really hard to just rely on that whenever we need to bill the client already.

BigTime helped us resolve that problem by being systematic, orderly, and easy to use.

It is a web-based program so anyone can access it anytime; anywhere. It is easily integrated to quickbooks as well so BigTime is the man in terms of time entry, and client billing.

Cons

What I least like about BigTime is that sometimes it is really hard to submit our time data entries. When we click submit sometimes it duplicates the hour spent we indicated on a certain project so we need to redo it and delete those dual time entry that I think is happening because of some glitches on their back-end unit.

Jara R. Jara R.
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/05/2021

This is what we've been looking for!

Its been great so far! super friendly and helpful staff

Pros

budgeting, specific pricing per client, and time tracking.

Cons

Just learning something new is always hard, but the staff made it very easy to learn

Alternatives Considered

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Reasons for Choosing BigTime

It didn't have the features we needed

Switched From

Quickbooks Online

Reasons for Switching to BigTime

This had more of our needed features
Alex S. Alex S.
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/04/2019

Quick, Easy, Helpful

Representative was a great trainer for this software, well worth having her fly out

Pros

Customer Support is by far one of the best I've ever dealt with

Cons

Nothing yet, this software has a lot more capabilities than we use.

Response from BigTime Software

Alex,

Thanks so much for posting a review for us here at BigTime. We are very pleased that you are finding both our software and our services top-notch! We are also very pleased that your interactions with Chris were excellent and please do reach out to us if there is anything else we can do to assist you in any way.

Thanks!
The BigTime Customer Success Team

Replied 30/04/2019
Verified Reviewer
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/10/2017

BigTime adds great value to the entire team, saves admins time, and makes admin work easier.

Pros

It's very flexible, intuitive, easy to use, contains meaningful set of features that cover all needs and more. The tech support team and how easy it is to access the support team is one of the best I've worked with. Many thanks to the people who set it up this way. If I could rate it with 6 stars, I would.

Cons

As always, there are more features that users could dream of. In my case, I'd like to have an admin control to turn off users ability to enter their hours in some cases.

Response from BigTime Software

Dear User,

Thank you so very much for the amazing review of BigTime.

Customer feature requests are taken very seriously over here at BigTime and I would love the opportunity to discuss your needs regarding user time, I think I may have a solution that will solve your issue.

Please reach out to me at [email protected] and I will be glad to help!

Best,

Brea
Customer Success

Replied 18/10/2017
Mitra K. Mitra K.
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/02/2018

NANCY IS THE BEST!!

Pros

The time tracking ability is great. We just started using it a month ago, so there's definitely going to be room for improvement and adjustments along the way. We're coming from Quickbooks and an in-house tracking system, so fingers crossed this is a step up.

Cons

Coming from Quickbooks so it's an adjustment. The reporting in BigTime is VERY intricate, sometimes it's overwhelming. Having the ability to customize everything is great, but it didn't give us the comparative reports we were looking for. But our customer service rep was outstanding and did her best to get us the info we needed.

Response from BigTime Software

Mitra,

Thanks so much for your review and we agree, Nancy is awesome! :) We're very pleased that you're enjoying your conversion from QB to Big Time and we could not be more happy that our Support department is giving you the help you need.

Don't forget as well that we have an excellent Knowledge Base, as well as Webinars that you might find helpful, particularly in the areas of Reporting within Big Time. These links should provide a great place for getting started:

KB Article on Using Big Time Reports -
https://kb.bigtime.net/using-bigtime/#using-reports

Reporting Webinar: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bS_lGlFvy9o

Thanks again!
The Big Time Customer Success Team

Replied 09/02/2018
Jen W. Jen W.
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/02/2021

Project budget & time management tool

Very easy to learn and integrate on a small or large scale.

Pros

BigTime is an excellent software for providing real-time billing and time management reports to ensure a project is on budget and resourced properly. The online and app version functionality make it easy for all employees to maximize the use of this tool.

Cons

We have used BigTime for about 3 years as a company. I find it is very easy to use and manage. No complaints.

Sheila M. Sheila M.
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 16/10/2020

Very quick response time from support personnelle and CHAT

Very positive. It has been a long implementation process to get our historical data into program, but we are coming along very well with the support of CHAT and help feature. It has been a steep learning curve, but well worth it. Continue to learn more about the capabilities of the program every day...this is good!

Pros

The excellent reporting features and timesheets -time tracking for employees.

Cons

Difficult to customize invoice templates

555 reviews