User Reviews Overview

About Carbonara

Carbonara App is a free digital waitlist and restaurant reservation system that allows you to seamlessly handle both walk-in customers and guests who have reserved tables. Make smart use of your time and greet diners with a free...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.6

All Carbonara Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
35 reviews

Browse Carbonara Reviews

35 reviews

All Carbonara Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
35 reviews
Sort by:
Julie
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

4
Reviewed on 24/09/2021

Julie’s Kopitiam

I do love this app! It’s made life so much easier for us. Friendly service

Pros

It’s so user friendly and it’s made our booking system so much easier

Cons

Inability to merge tables together yet.

And inability to time slot covers. It can be a long wait time to get a help response/ unsure if I’m contacting the right people for a response.

Alternatives Considered

ResDiary

Switched From

OpenTable

Response from Carbonara

Hi Julie,
Thank you for your review. We are really happy that you like the app, we are a young team and we are working constantly to make improvements and offer new and innovative functions. We are always available to help our customers, we will take better care of your feedbacks in the future. We look forward to make improvements and make your experience even better.
Thank you for your trust from the whole Carbonara team!

Replied 29/09/2021
Stuart
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/07/2021

Helpful to new business and a stride above other competitors

100% couldn't live without it! Allows our customers the piece of mind that they have a booking and helps us gauge our staffing levels!

Congratulations carbonara on a super piece or hospitality software

Pros

It's a straight forward and easy to use piece of software. From the booking link on you're website to automatically selecting tables, it free up a space in you're head to focus on the customers.

Cons

There is nothing in this app that you can humble with! The team behind the app are super knowledgeable and helpful to resolve any issues that may arise

Alternatives Considered

TABLE

Reasons for Switching to Carbonara

Pricing mainly. Other companies are expensive for start up companies, the free software allowed us to trial a booking system before committing to a contract, however it proved that great that we won't move from carbonara.

Response from Carbonara

Hi Stuart, thank you so much for writing us this great review! We really appreciate it, we are alway working to imporve our customer's experience and help them with their work. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated. Thank you so much again, we look forward to make your future experience with Carbonara app even better!

Best,
Francesca
Customer Success

Replied 27/07/2021
Gina
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2021

Carbonara

Excellent - [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
the BEST

Pros

User & budget friendly & accomplishes our needs with limited reservations mostly walk-in business & waitlists

Cons

Would like to be able to secure reservations with a guest credit card

Alternatives Considered

Resy OS

Reasons for Switching to Carbonara

Because we’re a small new restaurant & they added expense from other reservation systems doesn’t make sense for us - with only 49 reservable seats

Response from Carbonara

Hi Gina, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated. Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Replied 14/03/2022

Top Carbonara Alternatives

Jeff
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/02/2022

Great (FREE!) Waitlist and Reservations Management for Restaurants

It does exactly what it says it will, and does it simply and intuitively. There aren't a ton of bells and whistles, which actually contributes to the ease of training, roll-out, and daily use. Additionally, I've found the development team to be truly interested in feedback and accessible for questions.

Pros

Training was -dead- simple on the software, extremely easy to roll out to team, and use is intuitive. Not a ton of frills or feature creep, but accomplished exactly what it said it would, which is exactly what we needed it to do, and it has done it flawlessly

Cons

There isn't the availability yet for multiple users or permission sets, which isn't the end of the world, but it means we don't have the ability to track who made which changes, as our whole team shares one username/password. That said, the lack of this feature hasn't impacted our ability to use it, and it has still worked beautifully for what we needed it to do

Response from Carbonara

Hi Jeff,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated.
Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Replied 16/03/2022
Oliver
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/07/2021

Really Good Booking system

The contact I have had with the team has been exceptional, a team of people that enjoy what they do, and value your feedback and suggestions.

Pros

We like how the waitlist feature means our customers can join a virtual queue, we also like how we can process answer machine messages, without having to call customers back, as the system will send out an automated message. The team are constantly wanting to develop and advance the app further and are really keen to here end user feedback and take comments onboard. The fact that this app is totally free no monthly fees, no message fees and zero commissions.

Cons

We have made our suggestions about improvements, these have been taken on board and developed into further updates of the app

Response from Carbonara

Hi Oliver,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated.

Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Best,
Binh Le
Customer Success

Replied 27/07/2021
Juan
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/09/2021

A game changing app, that is accessible, inexpensive, and designed for restaurants in mind.

Completely satisfied with the app, its ease of use, and accessibility.

Pros

Very simple to use and there is even a reservation widget that can be requested - through Carbonara - and added to a business website, so customers can readily book, while visiting the businesses' website.

Cons

Nothing! You're kidding me right? I love the app an it's ease of use and setup.

Response from Carbonara

Hi Juan,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this amazing review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated.
Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!
Best wishes from the whole Carbonara team!

Replied 29/09/2021
Owen
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2021

Great app and service

Love, my team love it and I've even recommend it to ours in our group

Pros

Ease of use, anyone can pick it up and use it!

Cons

Does log you out a few times a day, luckily Google remembers my password 😂

Response from Carbonara

Hi Owen, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated. Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Replied 14/03/2022
Erman
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/09/2021

Amazing App for restaurant owners

Great experience from my staff team to customers.

Pros

Easy to use, via ios and android devices. My team loves it. And we can all access to bookings simultaneously from all devices.

Cons

I wish it was available to access via computer or actually via web browser, like having a login page for your account. I am pretty sure it will be quite easy to implement login page for web browsers.

Response from Carbonara

Hi Erman,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. We are really happy that you like the app, we are a young team and we are working constantly to make improvements and offer new and innovative functions. We look forward to make improvements and make your experience even better in the future.
Thank you for your trust from the whole Carbonara team!

Replied 29/09/2021
Joanna
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2021

Easy to use and effecient

Pros

Easy to use
Can use on multiple devices

Cons

Can’t use the calendar function on tables only reservations

Response from Carbonara

Hi Joanna, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated. Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Replied 14/03/2022
Amanda
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 10/09/2021

Great help

Pros

It's a great app to enable me to see booking at a glance

Cons

Have not found any so far so good. Makes life easier

Response from Carbonara

Hi Amanda,
Thank you for your review. We are really happy that you like the app, we are a young team and we are working constantly to make improvements and offer new and innovative functions. We look forward to make improvements and make your experience even better in the future.
Thank you for your trust from the whole Carbonara team!

Replied 29/09/2021
Ade
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/02/2022

Great App, thank you

So happy to find this app, help a lot in managing reservations.

Pros

Real time, texting and easy to use, mobile use

Cons

The app is not collecting customer's email, which could be useful. However we understand that it is unnecessary.

Response from Carbonara

Hi Ade,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated.

Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Replied 16/03/2022
Matthew
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2021

Love it

Very good

Pros

Love it’s free and I can use it on iPad and desktop now

Cons

The system could ideally go online and have a payment option for customers to reserve and pay deposit

Response from Carbonara

Hi Matthew,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated. We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Replied 14/03/2022
Nathan
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 09/03/2022

Life saver

Pros

During the lockdown rules in the UK we had to adapt to how we managed guests, using table bookings when before we never even had tables.

Carbonara allowed us to manage this without any technical minefields!

Cons

Nothing comes to mind - which is a good thing :)

Response from Carbonara

Hi Nathan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated.

Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Replied 16/03/2022
Sean
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/07/2021

Excellent

simple, quick, easy, great support.

Pros

great online app that allows customers to book and reserve tables with the need for staff intervention. Free and easy to set up. Great customer service too!

Cons

No web based connectivity, ie. cant be viewed on a laptop. requires a tablet or phone.

Response from Carbonara

Hi Sean, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We really appreciate it. It's a real boost to our team when they get a good review and feel their efforts are appreciated.
Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!
Best,
Francesca
Customer Success

Replied 27/07/2021
Kristo
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/07/2021

Assolutamente fondamentale

Le prenotazioni sono diventate molto più semplici e non commettiamo più errori. Anche i clienti sono contenti di ricevere i SMS di notifica.

Pros

L'app Carbonara è stata una delle scelte migliore che abbiamo compiuto. La usiamo giornalmente e non possiamo più farne a meno.
Molto facile da utilizzare ed un assistenza velocissima.

Cons

Dovrebbero implementare l'accesso di diversi tipi di account, come amministratore e account normali.

Response from Carbonara

Ciao Kristo, grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di scriverci questa bella recensione. Ci fa sempre piacere leggere le opinioni soddisfatte dei nostri clienti, lavoriamo costantemente per fornirvi il miglior servizio che vi possa aiutare ad essere sempre organizzati al meglio. Abbiamo delle grandi novita per il futuro, e siamo impazienti di rendere la vostra esperienza ancora migliore.
Cordiali saluti,
Francesca
Customer Success

Replied 27/07/2021
Laura
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/07/2021

La mejor app de gestión de reservas para hostelería

Es muy fácil comunicarse con los gestores de la app, a través de correo electrónico, ofrecen su ayuda pars cualquier duda. Es muy fácil de usar tanto para el empresario como para el cliente y tiene muy poco margen de error.

Pros

App muy fácil de usar, funciones claras y cómodas y gestionada por un gran equipo de profesionales siempre atentos por ayudar a los usuarios de la app. Funciona a la perfección.

Cons

De momento, cumple con todos los criterios necesarios para ser la mejor app para gestión de reservas para restaurantes. No he echado en falta ninguna función.

Alternatives Considered

CoverManager

Reasons for Switching to Carbonara

Por la cercanía que transmiten, por las facilidades que aportan para gestionar de forma personalizada desde tu perfil de usuario la gestión de reservas del restaurante y por la comodidad que aporta la app.

Response from Carbonara

Hola Laura, muchas gracias por esta fantastica rese?a en nombre de todo el equipo de Carbonara. Nos alegramos mucho de que nuestra aplicacion haya sido tan util para tu restaurante, siempre es un gran placer leer comentarios tan positivos. Trabajamos constantemente para mejorar la experiencia del restaurante y tu estimulo es muy importante para nosotros.
Gracias de nuevo, esperamos hacer que tu experiencia sea aun mejor.
Cordialmente,
Francesca
Customer Success

Replied 27/07/2021
Marco
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 28/01/2022

Grazie

Mi a permesso di gestire molto bene le prenotazioni dei tavoli .

Pros

1) Può essere usata da più camerieri nello stesso momento. 2) Facilità d’uso.

Cons

Nulla. Forse aggiungerei la funzione piantina con i tavoli liberi e prenotati .

Response from Carbonara

Ciao Marco, grazie mille per la bella recensione. Siamo molto contenti che l'applicazione ti piaccia, siamo una squadra giovane che lavora costantemente per migliorare e offrire funzionalita nuove e innovative. Siamo impazienti di attuare miglioramenti e rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore in futuro.
Grazie per la fiducia a nome di tutto il team di Carbonara!

Replied 16/03/2022
Jonathan
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/03/2022

Convirtió nuestra vida laboral en algo mas sencillo

Pros

Excelente aplicacion! La conoci mediante otro bar que frecuentaba y la empezamos a utilizar en nuestro bar. Hemos alcanzado reservas diarias antes inimaginables, organizacion en cada servicio y ademas una imagen al cliente mucho mas moderna al utilizar la app

Cons

quisiera que avanzara mas el tema de reservas online

Alberto
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/03/2022

gran ayuda gestion de reservas

Muy buena experiencia en la ayuda a gestionar mis reservas, sobre todo fuera del centro de trabajo

Pros

Facilidad de uso, compatibilidad con distintos SO, sincronización

Cons

Echo en falta mensajeria a traves de whatsapp

Response from Carbonara

Hola Alberto,
!Muchas gracias por haberte tomado el tiempo de dejarnos una rese?a tan buena! Te lo agradecemos muchisimo.
Es un chute de energia para todo el equipo cuando nos hacen llegar una rese?a positiva, !sentimos que se valora todo nuestro esfuerzo!
De nuevo, !muchas gracias! !Tenemos muchas ganas de seguir mejorando nuestros servicios de cara al futuro!

Replied 16/03/2022
Raphaël
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2021

Bonne initiative

Pros

Facile d’utilisation, assez pratique, Equipe dynamique qui prend en compte votre avis personnel

Cons

Enregistrement d’une liste client
Horaires de réservation non modulable

Response from Carbonara

Bonjour Raphaël, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire cette fantastique critique, nous l'apprécions vraiment. Il est très utile pour notre équipe de lire ces mots, cela nous donne la sensation que nos efforts ont été appréciés.
Merci encore ! Nous sommes impatients de rendre votre expérience encore meilleure à l'avenir.

Replied 14/03/2022
giovanni
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/03/2021

L'app giusta nel momento giusto

Che dire...è stato amore a prima vista soprattutto per un locale come il nostro situato all'interno di un centro commerciale ....la possibilità di sostituire carta e penna con un applicazione che non è una semplice lista di attesa ma bensì un qualcosa che ti permetta di gestire fluidamente l'enorme attesa esterna in maniera perfetta ed impeccabile...
Pochi passaggi ed il gioco è fatto....nome...numero di persone...numero di telefono...cliente avvisato tramite sms (senza alcun costo) e poi con un semplice click parte una telefonata (ribadisco SENZA ALCUN COSTO) al cliente che lo avvisa del fatto che il tavolo è pronto.
Possibilità di personalizzare gli sms da inviare al cliente...
Possibilità di preassegnare già il tavolo in cui il cliente in lista dovrà accomodarsi...
Possibilità di fargli scegliere se vuole stare all'interno o per chi ha spazi esterni anche fuori....
Possibilità di interagire con il cliente attraverso una chat nell'app....
Nessuna necessità di far installare un'applicazione al cliente....

Pros

la facilità nell'utilizzo....molto intuitiva e semplice

Cons

sicuramente come già detto sarebbe importante avere la possibilità di oscurare l'orario in cui approssimativamente possa essere pronto il tavolo

Response from Carbonara

Ciao Giovanni, ti ringrazio tantissimo per questa fantastica recensione in nome di tutto il team di Carbonara. Siamo davvero felici che la nostra app sia stata cosi d'aiuto al tuo ristorante, ci fa sempre un immenso piacere leggere questi pareri cosi postivi. Lavoriamo costantemente per migliorare l'esperienza dei ristoranti, e il vostro incoraggiamento e importantissimo per noi.
Grazie ancora, non vediamo l'ora di rendere la vostra esperienza ancora migliore.
Cordialmente,
Francesca
Customer Success

Replied 27/07/2021
Sergio
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/07/2021

Il Top

Abbiamo risolto la problematica delle liste in attesa.

Pros

Ottima app, intuitiva, veloce e utilissima a chi fa i numeri!

Cons

Si dovrebbe migliorare la velocità, quando inserisci un nuovo cliente in attesa devi aspettare qualche secondo prima di inserire il successivo nominativo. Quando c'è fila e hai tante persone da inserire sarebbe molto meglio avere una velocità maggiore, senza dover aspettare.

Response from Carbonara

Ciao Sergio, grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di scriverci questa fantastica recensione, lo apprezziamo molto. E' molto di aiuto per il nostro team leggere queste parole, ci fa sentire che i nostri sforzi sono stati apprezzati.
Grazie ancora! Non vediamo l'ora di rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore in futuro.

Il team di Carbonara

Replied 01/09/2021
Davide
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/03/2021

Ottima app

Velocità e semplificazione del servizio

Pros

Questa app mi permette di risparmiare tempo e avere maggiormente sotto controllo tutta la situazione. Comodita di comunicare col cliente e avere feedback.

Cons

Stanno rislvendo qualche aspetto grafico che pou risultare più utile durante l'utilizzo dsl punto di vista grafico.

Response from Carbonara

Ciao Davide, grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo per scrivere questa fantastica recensione, lo apprezziamo molto. Tutto il nostro team e sempre molto felice di leggere delle belle recensioni, ci fa sentire che i nostri sforzi e il lavoro che portiamo avanti tutti i giorni vengono apprezzati.

Grazie ancora, non vediamo l'ora di rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore.

Cordialmente,
Francesca
Customer success

Replied 27/07/2021
Lorenzo
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 17/12/2021

Buona per essere gratuita

Pros

La facilità di gestione e di utilizzo, il fatto che sia gratuita e comunque completa

Cons

A volte è poco reattiva, i tempi per inserire una prenotazione a volte sono troppo lunghi, e lo scorrere tra i vari mesi è davvero Po o efficiente

Response from Carbonara

Buongiorno Lorenzo, grazie mille per la recensione. Siamo molto contenti che l'applicazione ti piaccia, siamo una squadra giovane che lavora costantemente per migliorare e offrire funzionalità nuove e innovative. Siamo impazienti di attuare miglioramenti e rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore in futuro.
Grazie per la fiducia a nome di tutto il team di Carbonara!

Replied 14/03/2022
Claudio
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/09/2021

Buon prodotto

Buona esperienza e servizio clienti molto gentile.

Pros

La facilità d'uso. Le notifiche ai clienti sono molto utili.

Cons

Il fatto che metta in lista d'attesa i clienti con prenotazione (non ancora arrivati al locale) insieme ai clienti nella effettiva lista d'attesa, rende di difficile comprensione, a colpo d'occhio, chi è il cliente che deve aspettare che si liberi il tavolo. Peccato non sia integrata con whatsapp, visto che gli sms non li usa quasi più nessuno.

Response from Carbonara

Ciao Claudio, grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di scriverci questa fantastica recensione, lo apprezziamo molto. Per il nostro team è importante leggere queste parole, ci fa sentire che i nostri sforzi sono stati apprezzati.
Grazie ancora! Non vediamo l'ora di rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore in futuro.

Il team di Carbonara

Replied 29/09/2021
35 reviews