Petpooja Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Petpooja

Petpooja is a comprehensive restaurant management platform that works both online and offline. We have developed a single point software for all your restaurant functionalities. ​Currently, we are operating with 75,000 +...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.7

Browse Petpooja Reviews

24 of 24 reviews
Sort by:
Danial
Danial
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/03/2022

F&B- Restaurant POS

In terms of restaurant data, it helped me and I can manage inventory.

Pros

Very good app and cloud-based software for the restaurants especially it helps in order Invoicing, Inventory management, Stock management, Payment mods, and tracks.

It personally helped my restaurant to grow in terms of online and offline sales.

Cons

In terms of cost it's a little bit high but compared to other services it's fine.

Robin
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 02/05/2023

Excellent and easy to use

Excellent and value for money product

Pros

Simplicity of software and quick response.

Cons

I think they need to upgrade or coupon code function..

Nazima
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 22/09/2021

Petpooja for Cloud Kitchen

So far not thrilled. The only good thing we see all channels at one place

Pros

Single Software for Cloud Kitchen, Dibe in, take away and delivery.

Cons

The Menu management is time taking. We have to do a manual Menu update.
What It does not have which is must for a high Demand Cloud Kitchen
1 - No online order tracking with Live orders stage wise
2 - order taking screen is not User friendly
3 - Marking Food ready and order details take time as we need to click multiple otions for Bill, KOT and order ITem view

Top Petpooja Alternatives

Vidur
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/02/2024

Great Solution for Restaurant Owners

Pros

1. Easy to Use
2. Simple UI
3. Very smooth in operations
4. Remote Access

Cons

1. Redundant Features
2. Some features lacking on mobile App

Rajesh
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/07/2023

Best Restaurant Management Software

Pros

The platform allows restaurants to set up their own online ordering system, enabling customers to place orders for delivery or pickup through a website or mobile app. This feature helps restaurants expand their reach and boost their revenue.Petpooja provides tools for managing table reservations, waitlists, and seating arrangements. Restaurants can efficiently allocate tables, monitor seating capacity, and optimize their table turnover.helping to Analytics and Reporting, Integration and Customization, Customer Relationship Management (CRM) .

Cons

Nothing to dislike about Petpooja as it is one of best software

Vinoth
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/12/2022

Most like...

That's good pls improve the software more ...thanks for provide the software...all the best guys ..

Pros

Handling and easy to get the details ...

Cons

Online item on/off and addon on / off some time not working...

Alternatives Considered

GoFrugal

Reasons for Switching to Petpooja

That also came near to petpooja
Deepika
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/09/2021

The most efficient software we have used in our restaurant

It has made our running a restaurant considerably easier.

Pros

PetPooja is an extremely efficient and easy to use software. We were paying a hefty amount for lesser services before we got to know about PetPooja. The integration of it with our business went smoothly and without any hassle. We are using the following features currently - Online Ordering through Delivery Platforms (Zomato & Swiggy), Scan QR Code Ordering and Token Display System.

Cons

Right now there are no dislikes since it has only been a month of us using this software. As we integrate more facilities offered by PetPooja in the future, we shall let the customer representative know if we find any lacunae with the software capabilities.

Rupesh
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/03/2022

Petpooja is best software for Food Business

Excellent Excellent Excellent

Pros

Easy to use, tones of functionality, excellent support and flexibility by their staff

Cons

None I have found till now but look and feel of software could be enhanced

Bhagirath
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/05/2022

Best Software

Pros

This software is best software where I can manage my end to end restaurant process.

Cons

I have been using this software from past 2 years but haven't found any con

Ashima
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 07/12/2022

Great POS software for QSR

Very good POS software for QSR. A very feature rich software product.

Pros

Easy to use. Integrated with most online platforms.

Cons

Not very easy to configure. Customer care is very helpful but still it requires quite a bit of effort to configure.

joseph
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 13/08/2018

one point interface great for restaurants

Pros

one stop which allows you to maintain stock, make quote, bills and have an itemwise inventory which is very resourceful

Cons

needs to update on the stock inventory further and more on the categories of food supplies

RaviRaj
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/07/2020

Petpooja is a really great software for any restaurant

Pros

Petpooja is a really great software for any restaurant. bcoz Petpooja allow you maximum features in affordable pricing. I highly recommend Petpooja as a one-stop solution for any restaurant.

Cons

All things of pet pooja I liked the most there is no a single feature where I can say I like least.

Anshul
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/05/2022

The application and your call support is really good.

It was really good

Pros

Specially application UI. easily accessible

Cons

You can add overall expenses of restaurant like electricity, staff salary, shop rent etc.. so restaurant partner can easily findout what is the actual cost of the dish including all expenses because when the restaurant is set a fish cost before that he has to be findout all of this expenses then only he or she can set a dish price, so please try if possible to add this functionality it will really help for all restaurants partner.

Yo
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/06/2022

Best POS and Easy to use

Pros

It is easy to use and training my staff for this software is super easy

Cons

Everything works fine. No con as such yet!

Nishat
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/12/2022

Very good

Pros

All accounting in a single click. Billing is very easy

Cons

Nothing,all functions are very important

Gagan
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/09/2021

Restaurants - Look no Furthur

In one Word - Amazing . Keep doing what you're doing.

Pros

The speed of Implementation. The cost. Feature packed, cloud / hybrid system. Quick support . It's a great tool for every admin. Online deliveries integration. One stop solution for any restaurant owner. Ordering App for captains.

Cons

I haven't seen Open APIs . Limited integrations with 3rd party software. But petpooja has more than everything a restaurant needs.

Gautam
Gautam
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 28/01/2019

Great set of services

Great

Pros

Great set of services bundled at a great price

Cons

Very new company still on the learning curve

Srinivas
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/09/2021

Excellent POS Software

It saves a lot of time and helps to organise everything smoothly.

Pros

Easy to use, Customisable, lot of options

Cons

Didn’t liked the name of the software, customers too complained that they get the billing text message with the name ppooja, it doesn’t feel standard or sometimes doesn’t match with restaurant’s brand vibes.

Arunika
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 16/09/2021

Working well for my New Cafe

Really good for cafe POS and inventory managment

Pros

The customer support id amazing. No matter the issues and clarifications needed, you can call them up and get immediate assistance

Cons

Getting used to it still. Would like to have credit features

Gurpreet
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/09/2021

Complete Management

It's Great

Pros

It's a complete management software for your restaurant , i liked everything about this software specially Captain app & third party integration.

Cons

Inventory management should be simplified

Rakshit
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 23/07/2022

Good experience

Pros

Integration with swiggy and zomato. And iverall experience is also good.

Cons

Sometimes options are confusing like adding variations

Arvind
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 15/03/2022

Easy to use with many reports

so far so good

Pros

Reporting part is very comfortable. Dashboard is also quite good.

Cons

Not Yet. I have just started using it. Did not find any challenges as yet.

Tejas
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/09/2021

Ladida review

Great

Pros

Very easy to use and good after sale service

Cons

That it cannot be remotely operated. One should be able to use the software from wherever.

Manika
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 05/08/2023

It is an amazing app!

Pros

First is that it is very easy to use.. And also very helpful in every sector!

Cons

I think the name of the app could be more intelligent, otherwise it's perfect in terms of its working

24 reviews