ClickFunnels Reviews

4.5
Overall rating
Reviews

4.5
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About ClickFunnels

ClickFunnels is a cloud-based website marketing funnel that provides landing page solutions to market, sell and deliver products and services online. Primarily catering to startups, agencies and freelancers, e-commerce, coaching...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.1
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Support
4.3

Browse ClickFunnels Reviews

648 of 648 reviews
Sort by:
Audie
Audie
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/06/2021

WOW!!! Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team for what you've created and made "simply...

Outstanding

Pros

Makes it so much easier to implement what I need rather than having to use a "techie" to do it for me, AND it's SOOOOO.... much less expensive.. I'm able get to market and make changes, test different angles, and capture my prospects and clients with ease. It's an outstanding software, yet I love even more what [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] teaches and models.

I've VERY grateful to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and how he walks the talk, and helped us get into the CF world! Thank you D[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Cons

I'd love to have the 6 and 12 month (what about a lifetime subscription?) package offers more frequently, as the $297 isn't inexpensive when you're growing from 0 to "beyond the moon" with a purpose-driven approach to help change the world.

Response from ClickFunnels

Hi Audie,

Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate your service and can't wait to see what you will accomplish.

Replied 21/06/2021
David
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/03/2020

Deserves its cult following

Fantastic. It’s helped me grow my own business and my clients businesses significantly and made my life way easier.

Pros

What I like most is that it makes creating beautiful landing pages and marketing funnels stupidly easy. Gone are the days when you had to chose between incredibly restrictive templates and full custom coded HTML landing pages that took over a week to deploy. Now I can create an amazing landing page or an entire marketing funnel in a couple of hours. Been a customer for ages and I’ve used it to generate thousands of leads for clients. Absolutely love it.

Cons

The bullet point element is frustrating to use and buggy as hell thought I have figured out a way to make it behave but it could definitely be a lot better.. Also wouldn’t kill them to offer some dropdown menu functionality. Lastly the whole funnel hackers Facebook community and movement they’ve created feels a lot like a cult wing people being a bit dogmatic and set in their views about certain things... but overall these are minor grievances, clickfunnels and the education that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] provides are both first rate and world class. Love it.

Alternatives Considered

Unbounce

Reasons for Choosing ClickFunnels

Templates were too restrictive.

Switched From

Leadpages

Reasons for Switching to ClickFunnels

Both great products but found clickfunnels to be a bit simpler and a bit more intuitive to learn/use
Connor
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 14/09/2019

A powerful tool with a steep (and often unnecessary) learning curve

I invested in ClickFunnels after launching a new business. I needed a funnel in place. In the past, I'd have just built it in Wordpress but I kept hearing such amazing things about ClickFunnels that I figured I'd check it out.

And at the end of the day, I'm impressed. I may spend half my time in ClickFunnels cursing the software and how unnecessarily complicated they make almost every step of any process (and how honestly inexcusably glitchy it is), but it does more than any other tool I've used.

Honestly, if I knew what I was getting into before I started with ClickFunnels, I probably wouldn't have done it. But now that I'm in, I wouldn't go back.

Pros

ClickFunnels feels like it CAN do just about anything. It's funnel-builder is robust, the templates are incredibly helpful, and their email server (with or without Actionetics) is fairly powerful.

I think my favorite feature, however, is that you can share funnels. As a coach, a big part of my job is teaching network marketers how to build an online presence. Most of them have never heard of a funnel before, so this can be an uphill battle.

I love the fact that I can create a fully-featured funnel template, then just share that link with my students.

Cons

ClickFunnels feels about 10 years outdated. The interface is fairly ugly, and the whole user experience just feels ... Clunky, is probably the best word for it.

I think, more than anything, ClickFunnels suffers from massive feature bloat. Over the years, they've added SO MUCH functionality that it lost accessibility. Sure, you CAN do just about anything with ClickFunnels ... But it's not gonna be easy.

Expect to spend a TON of time on the (very outdated and incomplete) help pages, in the Facebook group, and talking to support (which has been surprisingly much better than I'd heard) ... And for a lot of the answers to be, "Oh, well, that's weird. That should work. I don't know why it isn't."

All-in-all, it just feels patched together and what seems like a simple processes just become unnecessarily difficult and frustrating.

Honestly, I've thought a couple times about quitting and rebuilding everything somewhere else. Somewhere more user friendly. But the fact of the matter is, while there may be tools that are easier to use, none of them are as powerful or as versatile as ClickFunnels.

Alternatives Considered

WordPress, Kartra and Kajabi

Reasons for Choosing ClickFunnels

I just kept hearing a ton about ClickFunnels, and I wasn't a fan of the limited functionalities of the Wordpress site I'd been using.

Switched From

WordPress

Reasons for Switching to ClickFunnels

I think it mostly comes down to the cult following ClickFunnels and Russell Brunson have been able to build. As soon as I started watching their trainings, I was hooked. And I'll admit: Their trainings are incredibly high-quality. They make using ClickFunnels look easier than it actually is, for sure. But nevertheless, they reach incredibly valuable marketing theory.

Top ClickFunnels Alternatives

Mike
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 16/12/2022

Great Software I've Been Using For 3 Years+...

The software does its job but I wish management would improve the current product. I've bought CF 2.0 and it's not that much of an improvement from CF 1.0 apart from the UX being cleaner. I'm primarily using this software for it's one click upsell functions. But I'm very close to switching to custom Wordpress set-ups.

Pros

I love this software as it builds out an efficient sales funnel that converts traffic into customers with higher AOVs. Having used this software for 3 years+, I've become really familiar with building pages fast and efficiently. Love the founder, Russell too.

Cons

My biggest disappointment with Clickfunnels is the lack of updates and improvements to CF 1.0. Most of the community would rather have a better and improved version than to build a completely new platform in CF 2.0. For this year's Black Friday sales, web pages went DOWN, resulting in the loss of sales. This happened across many users. Page builders are still the same, with the occasional glitches; creating products across funnel pages would be long, arduous and repetitive process. URLs always come out buggy with numbers. Page templates look like websites from the early 2000s, when other products like LeadPages have cleaner and better designs. Membership sites are buggy, and confusing for the end-user.

Alternatives Considered

Wix, Leadpages and Shopify

Reasons for Choosing ClickFunnels

Would like to use the one-click upsell functions.

Switched From

Leadpages

Reasons for Switching to ClickFunnels

For funnels, one-click upsells/downsells.

Response from ClickFunnels

We appreciate that you let us know about your experiences. We are always looking for ways to improve and will review your feedback. Thank you!

Replied 03/01/2023
Mehandi
Mehandi
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 29/04/2022

ClickFunnels Review

Business problems which I am solving with ClickFunnels are- creating lead gen funnels, sales and marketing funnels for our client, providing markting & social media services to our clients. Helping businesses to setup their clickfunnels accounts and handling thier automation part. Helping them bring their business online in a day. The best thing about ClickFunnels is that it brings business online in just 1 hour or so.

Pros

Most impactful features are - building an online presence with just simple drag and drop, customizable templates, super easy and fast integration with third party plaforms. Vey very easy to use. No coding or tech skill required to use ClickFunnels.

Cons

If ClickFunnels can have an inbuilt email markeing system better than their jetpack, it will be a boon for the entrepreneurs. Being a tech savvy, it was easy for me work with ClickFunnels and was super easy to start and integrate with my existing business.

Tobe
Tobe
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 09/02/2021

Love Click Funnels!

I have had a very pleasant overall experience with Click Funnels and recommend it to clients and colleagues all the time.

Pros

Really love how intuitive and easy to use it is. The drag and drop builder is simple and straightforward.

Cons

It can be a little buggy sometimes and clicking on certain sections that are hidden by other sections can make it hard to edit pages at times.

Response from ClickFunnels

Hi Tobi! We appreciate your review! It means a lot to us that we are helping you succeed. Thanks for being part of the ClickFunnels Family!

Replied 25/02/2021
Fraser
Fraser
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 27/07/2021

Still an excellent Funnel Builder

It's a great way to get a multi step sales Funnel live and selling online. Like all software it has a few downsides but overall it is still an excellent tool.

Pros

It works very well, has most of the features that a marketing Funnel needs, and has good reporting throughout the different elements of a funnel.

Cons

The main issues would be the relatively high cost vs the competition, though it does continue to perform well, and and the support could be improved too.

Alternatives Considered

Leadpages

Reasons for Choosing ClickFunnels

That company pretty much shut down and was no longer a long-term option. Clickfunnels has good longevity and generally works well.

Reasons for Switching to ClickFunnels

Lack of progression and updates by LeadPages.

Response from ClickFunnels

Hi Fraser,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave ClickFunnels a review. We appreciate your support!

Replied 16/08/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/08/2022

Great website builder

It has been positive. I have built lot of websites for customers and they have worked just great

Pros

I really like that is very intuitive and easy to use. It gives lots of default options just to customize copy and your are ready

Cons

I think it is expensive. In marketing there are bad months with few work and monthly cost is a bit high, however it gives lots of thing in return

Alternatives Considered

Leadpages

Reasons for Switching to ClickFunnels

It gave me what i was looking for. Everything in one place

Response from ClickFunnels

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review!

Replied 23/08/2022
Sergio
Sergio
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 21/03/2022

All In One Landing Page Builder

Pros

Clickfunnels is beginner-friendly if you want to easily build a landing page, capture leads, convert visitors into buyers, and most importantly, increase the AOV through upsells and cross-sells

Cons

They offer a lot of upsells after you choose their plan, and their lowest pricing plan starts from 97$ which is really expensive for freelancers and newbies while offering little functionalities and features.

Alternatives Considered

Swipe Pages

Reasons for Switching to ClickFunnels

E-commerce specialists all over the world used ClickFunnels, and because of their reviews

Response from ClickFunnels

thanks so much for this review and we are happy to hear how much you enjoy our platform!

Replied 25/03/2022
Jason
Jason
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 08/11/2022

ClickFunnels Pricetag Shows it's Age

I had a mostly positive experience until the reality check of the first invoice. My funnel wasnt profitable enough yet to justify the cost.

Pros

I most enjoyed how rapidly I could deploy a sales funnel from scratch

Cons

Lack of developer options and more than anything; pricing.

Alternatives Considered

Kartra

Reasons for Switching to ClickFunnels

The robust community and exceptional support.
Karen
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 08/11/2019

Clickfunnels. Is it Simple to Use?

Overall, I find the software to be great for what I am doing. I am learning how to build sales funnels and with all of the other programs that CF has, like Affiliate Bootcamp, and OFA, I have learned a lot. I am still in the process of building my income as an affiliate marketer of this product. I was disappointed with all the new changes that I feel just put more money in CF's pocket and less money to the affiliates.

Pros

When I first started with this software, I was amazed at how easily I could use the templates and set something up quickly. I wanted to learn more so I started watching the videos. What I find most helpful is the ongoing training on Facebook that you can tune in to. If you stick to it, you can learn this software, but I does take time and consistency to fully understand all of its functions.

Cons

There are parts of this software that can become very complicated. If you're not familiar with page building software it can be quite challenging. There are a lot of options out there to get help but I found customer service to be the best overall. Customer service has improved greatly from a few years ago. What I don't like now is how hard they make it to get to customer service. Submitting a ticket is hard if your questions doesnt fall directly into one of their categories. The other day I was submitting a ticket and it was downright impossible to get an answer to my question.

Alternatives Considered

Kartra

Reasons for Switching to ClickFunnels

Less kinks. Both of these alternative products are great, but have alot of bugs and problems that I found CF did not. Although CF did have some bugs, they were not enough to change my mind. Besides, I am trying to earn income through their affiliate program, so that is the only product I promote at this time.
Matthew
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 14/11/2020

The worst software I have ever used

Awful, time consuming, and vert costly.

Pros

The promise ... The promise is great ... the delivery not so much

Cons

Customer support. It is non existent.
Cost : it is an expensive piece of garbage that simply doesnt work
Pretty much every aspect of using this awful software was something to dislike intensely

Alternatives Considered

Teachable, LearnDash, Kajabi and Thinkific

Reasons for Choosing ClickFunnels

The promise of a fully integrated system that would mean i could get rid of a load of other subscriptions. The reality was that one by one I ended up adding them all back in until in the end I have a simple (and not very good ) page builder calle clickfunnels costing over $250 a month. useless

Switched From

LearnDash

Reasons for Switching to ClickFunnels

The promise of a fully integrated system
Chawn
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 25/08/2020

Love the Idea But Fails in Deployment

Given what was stated above, why I try it again? Yes, I would definitely give it another go if I could launch a funnel without any hitches.

Pros

I love the concept of a functional website which is why it was an easy sell for me. The idea of being able to both market to your target audience and take them through a sales funnel/process mirrored my 20+years of success in sales. So, why not find a way to automate the process. From that perspective, I love the idea of it.

Cons

In short, after spending months working with ClickFunnel's tech folks and a good friend who had deployed many sales funnels, I was sad to put to rest my vision of launching a sales funnel for my business. We just could not work through the technical glitches.

Alternatives Considered

WebinarJam

Reasons for Choosing ClickFunnels

I wanted to try something different and bought into the concept of a functional website and automated a sales funnel.

Switched From

GoDaddy Website Builder
Bella
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
2
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
1

2
Reviewed on 06/01/2021

Click Funnels is a Waste of Money and Here's Why...

I started using Clickfunnels (CF) in Sept 2019 and ended my relationship with them in August 2020.

I built an ebook funnel. It took me ages like 6 weeks because CF kept glitching this was a 3-page funnel. I have 10 years of website building experience. I would be working on an element and suddenly it wouldn't save. Sometimes it booted me out before I had a chance to save. So I had to often start all over again.

I launched my funnel and it went well for a month. Then my ads were shut down because CF glitched and nobody could access my page. The communication between CF and my domain ceased. The error was on CF end. Then I could not edit my front page. It kept coming up with a save error. I contacted support and believe me when I say they are the WORST support team I have ever dealt with.

I have used Katra, Kajabi, Groove Funnels, and Simvoly. CF - worst support ever! They couldn't fix it. They accused me of adding code. I proved that there was no code, they agreed and then told me the only fix was to duplicate the funnel. To delete the front page and start over again...

So I turned off my ads and re-did the entire funnel as directed and launched. After 6 weeks it broke again. MOST of my traffic was being re-directed to the 404 error page I lost hundreds of dollars. Again CF started blaming me, again no code again proved it and their fix actually made it worse. To the point where my FB ad account was frozen because my potential customers could not access my site.

Pros

I liked that it's easy to use (mostly). I liked that it has templates, and if you attend the Brunson Funnel Friday's they'll give you lots of free templates. I liked that the funnels were easy to see and access in the dashboard.

Cons

I disliked the crappy support, the constant bugs, glitches, disruptions to my business because of their outdated software that they refuse to actually work on.

The price is ridiculously high for what you get. The site no matter how good of a designer you are will always look shady and outdated because of the software limitations. If you complain they will block you from the group where the support tell you to go to get help when they have no clue how to fix your problem.

The CF support person told me to ask random people on FB for help and to "Google it". The problem was a DEV issue, with their software it wasn't something i could Google or fix myself as I am not a CF developer.

You need some good CSS to make it look half good which most people like myself don't know, but if you do use CSS they will blame you for all and every bug, glitch, or error that occurs on your funnel. Even if you don't have CSS they will still blame you and shirk all responsibility to help.

Juan
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 25/08/2021

It's Simple To Use Once Your Learn It, It's Lagging A Bit on Features Compared to New...

I'm happy with platform and I have a sense of loyalty to it because of how easy it is to create a funnel but I do see other competitors coming up with more feature rich services at the same price point.

If the funnel doesn't generate income, then there wouldn't be a reason for keeping the platform because there are better options out there.

Currently, I stay with it because there are other additional value added but I can't say I will stay with them forever.

Pros

I appreciate the education and resources given by [SENSITIVE CONTENT] via different seminars, courses, and videos. There's a sense of transparency coming from him.

I like the simplicity of using the tools once you get acquainted with where everything is located and how it works. It's not setup the same as WordPress or other website builders.

I appreciate that their focus in on building sales funnels and not any type of website. It's a specialized website builder.

I like that the elements on the page position and scale themselves automatically based on the section size they are in. This is not something available everywhere. It helps those who aren't savvy in html programming.

It integrates well with stripe for payment collection and most common email marketing platforms.

Cons

I think there's a little lack of transparency that you'll need an email marketing software to properly send emails to your list. This is a hidden cost to the already $97/month cost.

Their member area is very basic so one needs a different platform to setup courses if needed.

Sometimes it feels like it's a cart software with a more evolved page builder but one can get that with something like Samcart or Thrivecart for much cheaper.

Essentially, the user will need a few other platforms to have a proper online business system. This is not clearly stated in the marketing and it adds confusion to a new entrant.

I'd by nice to have a version of proper email marketing feature inside the $97/month plan using an SMTP service so I don't have to pay for another platform and setup integrations.

They could have a lower ticket price for those just starting especially since the platform cannot guarantee money generation. ClickFunnels is really more of a simplified website builder focused on building sales funnels and the $97/month price tag is a little much for something like using Samcart funnel or WordPress with Thrivecart or CartFlows.

Response from ClickFunnels

thanks so much for leaving us this review!

Replied 13/10/2021
SeongNgor
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/04/2021

Excellent Support Service/Teaching

I like what I'm learning and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has shown and taught me how to use the important features that will help me to complete my funnel during this 30 day challenge. He is making the difference for me.

Pros

The technical support which I'm receiving while taking part in the OFA Challenge using ClickFunnels is above par when compared to support from other software. I would like to single out [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of this tech support for mention.
He is a superb educator, teaching us, a motley group of participants of varying levels of tech knowledge about ClickFunnels. His articulation is very good, his voice is well modulated and he is very very patient, handling our questions and helping us to resolve our difficulties in the creation of our respective funnels.
He is an excellent teacher, very professional and caring and I highly respect his passion for what he is doing, very unstinting in sharing his knowledge and teaching us, especially me, an old grandma, 78 years young without any tech knowledge, having been brought up in the era when there was no internet and no computer. I'm super grateful to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for his guidance and his patience . Thank s very much [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. You're one super cool gentleman.

Cons

There are so many features which need to be discovered, in my case, since I'm tech-disabled, and without any help I would be totally lost. I also feel that it is rather expensive, for me anyway, since my currency exchange rate is against me. We're RM4.20 to 1.00 USD so it is hard on my pocket , a retiree without any income except for a small pension of the equivalent of 500USD per month.

Response from ClickFunnels

Hi SeongNgor,

Thank you so much for your review! We love to hear that you are enjoying ClickFunnels and what we have to offer. Keep up the good work!

Replied 15/04/2021
Emil
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 08/01/2023

"ClickFunnels: the ultimate sales funnel solution (or is it?)"

I've been using ClickFunnels for a while, and overall, I'm happy with the product. Although it is definitely more expensive, it has many features that have been beneficial for my business. The integrations with other tools have saved me a ton of time and make it simple to create sales funnels that look professional. The team has always been prompt in responding to my questions and helpful in resolving my problems, and I've also found the customer support to be very good. Having said that, the platform can be a little slow at times, and there aren't many options for customization. I'm content overall with my decision to use ClickFunnels, and I would suggest it to others.

Pros

Since I've been using ClickFunnels for a while, I must admit that I'm quite impressed with how simple it is to use. Due to the platform's extensive library of templates for various sales funnel types, building a professional-looking funnel without having to start from scratch is really simple. It also saves me a ton of time because it integrates with other marketing and sales tools, which I adore. The more sophisticated capabilities, like split testing, have also proved very beneficial in maximizing the efficiency of my funnels. In addition to all of that, anytime I've had queries or problems, the ClickFunnels customer service staff has been really supportive. Overall, I've had a great time working with ClickFunnels.

Cons

Since I've been using ClickFunnels for a while, there are a few features that particularly appeal to me, but overall I'm not all that pleased with the system. Cost is one of my biggest issues; it's undoubtedly on the expensive side. It can occasionally be resource-intensive and slow to use, I've also discovered. I dislike not having more control over the look and feel of my sales funnels, so I find the customization options to be somewhat limited. Last but not least, I wish there were more integrations with other tools, and I've found the learning curve to be a little steep.

Bree
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/01/2020

One Funnel Away Challenge - Changed My Life!!

I am currently in the One Funnel Away Challenge with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. I just want to give a HUGE SHOUT OUT to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He has made this challenge such an amazing experience for us all. I came into this not knowing a whole lot about funnels. Another Funnel hacker brought me in through his product funnel that uses CF as part of it. I had recently left my full time job to pursue something new but I had no idea where it would go from there. When I found out about the OFA challenge I could feel it was something good but I was scared to death and kinda excited all at the same time. I have been on the fence with which direction to go with my new business. But not now [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has completely changed my path. Every day his energy and his passion for what he does is so inspiring!! I literally look forward to his lessons everyday. I had never been in marketing prior to November 2019 and now that is my all I can think about talk about and do. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] absolutely picked the perfect guy for this challenge. He teaches in a way that is REAL to the bone, you can tell he cares not only for Click Funnels but for the people he is teaching. Anyone out there who takes the time to read this far first thank you lol I know it was a bit wordy but seriously take the One Funnel Away Challenge with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] it is literally the most amazing thing I have done for myself in a long while. It's challenging for sure but so worth it!!

Pros

This software is an absolute game changer in the marketing industry. The features and tools in the software you use to create funnels is so absolutely amazing and simple!! There is nothing out there that can even compare to what Click Funnels has done and continues to do. The add so much value to to the marketing industry what they have created is so amazing and so POWERFUL!! It is not just the software it is the organization as well. The people are absolutely amazing and SO HAPPY all the time!!! It makes work no like work!!

Cons

You know, the only thing I have found so far is that I cannot add a new Font. And looking back, I don't think I really needed one because they have like a million already. I just wanted to know how to do it. Seriously!! It's so worth every dime and hundreds more...

Alejandra
Alejandra
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/03/2020

My idea is finally possible

I absolutely love the fact that it gives you all the resources to launch something fast and effective. Now I'm going to spend time tweaking the messaging until I make a funnel successful, instead of trying to figure out how to launch something.

Pros

I HIGHLY recommend starting with the One Funnel Away Challenge (OFA). As an entrepreneur who just started on this journey my mind was flooded with self doubt. "Can I do this?" "Do I have what it takes?" "I dabbed into it in the past and failed."

I joined OFA because it was only $100 and it promised to show me a simple and scalable way to bring revenue now VS later. Today is day 5 and I'm SO IMPRESSED by how much they OVERDELIVER. By the end of the challenge I'll have a funnel done and ready to go (yes please). Not only will I learn the how, but I will be able to implement it all and launch it. Hey, if someone is making millions selling flowers or trips to hunt for Big Foot, there's no reason why I shouldn't be able to figure this out? Not a single one.

We are quarantined (Coronavirus; shelter in place), I have a 16 month old at home all day, I no longer have a job, my husband's income is highly impacted by the crisis, AND I'm finishing an online certification at eCornell. If I have time to remove all excuses to figure this out... I promise you do too. You'll have every single resource to launch quickly and SO MANY aha moments that will change how you view entrepreneurship. The best of all though is that your idea will be now a reality. I am literally, just one funnel away. I can't wait for day 30.

Cons

So far, there's nothing I dislike. I wish I had known about this many years ago.

david
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 30/07/2022

Clickfunnels review 2022

Clickfunnels is a website builder that allows users to create landing pages and sales funnels. It is a popular tool among online entrepreneurs and has received mixed reviews. Some users find it easy to use and appreciate the drag-and-drop interface, while others find the learning curve to be steep. Clickfunnels also has a community of users who are willing to help newcomers get started. Overall, Clickfunnels is a powerful tool that can help users build effective landing pages and sales funnels. However, it is important to note that there is a learning curve involved. New users may want to take some time to familiarize themselves with the software before using it to build their website.

Pros

Clickfunnels is a powerful marketing tool that allows businesses to create sales funnels and automated marketing campaigns. By simplifying the process of creating landing pages, opt-in forms, and thank-you pages, Clickfunnels makes it easy to drive traffic to a website and convert leads into customers. Additionally, Clickfunnels integrates with a variety of email providers, payment processors, and CRMs, making it a valuable tool for any business. Clickfunnels also offers a wide range of resources to help businesses improve their marketing campaigns, including templates, training courses, and a knowledgeable support team. With its ease of use and robust feature set, Clickfunnels is an essential tool for any business looking to increase sales and grow their online presence.

Cons

Clickfunnels is a software application that allows businesses to create marketing and sales funnels. A funnel is a series of steps that lead a customer from awareness of a product or service to eventually making a purchase. Clickfunnels provides templates and tools to simplify the process of creating and managing funnels. While Clickfunnels can be a valuable tool for businesses, there are also some drawbacks. One issue is that Clickfunnels is a bit pricey, with monthly plans starting at $97. Additionally, Clickfunnels requires businesses to have their own website; it cannot be used as a standalone website builder. Finally, some users have found the interface to be confusing and difficult to navigate. Overall, Clickfunnels is a powerful tool that can help businesses boost sales and conversions, but it is not without its flaws.

Response from ClickFunnels

Hey David, thank you for the great review and the honest feedback!

Replied 03/08/2022
Luke
  • Industry: Investment Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/04/2022

50 to 1 return on my money

It's been an amazing guide, finally a product that takes you step by step through the process of taking an idea and turning it into a successful business. I started with the FREE book and I recall hearing about 25k 2CC and thinking, OMG who would pay so much. Now two years later I am in 2CC and for every 1k I've invested I've gotten about 50K back so it's been an amazing expereince, I've found my tribe.

Pros

Anyone on my team can use the software, no need to hire programmers, so it saves us time and money, not to mention the headaches and frustration with trying to communicate our vision.

Cons

The membership area is a bit on the basic side, would love to be able to run a news feed in my membership site.

Response from ClickFunnels

Thanks, Luke for this amazing review! We are so happy to hear about your successes. We hope you will see some positive updates to membership sites when ClickFunnels 2.0 gets released!

Replied 29/04/2022
Chris
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/07/2021

Best Funnel Building Software on the Market

Pros

This is software that was built to solve a specific problem and it does it perfectly. Because ClickFunnels was created for building lead gen and sales funnels, it's easy to use. Everything you need is built into the product. I love that they have templates available to help getting started even easier.

Cons

When building more complex funnels, there are some limitations that can be overcome with coding or third party add-ons. But that isn't always a viable option for most users.

Alternatives Considered

WordPress, Kajabi and Leadpages

Reasons for Switching to ClickFunnels

Solves a specific problem.

Response from ClickFunnels

Hi Chris,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave ClickFunnels a review. We appreciate your support!

Replied 16/08/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 12/07/2023

Ridiculously terrible with constant technical issues

They are slow to return messages. They do not read the context. You can expect a copy and paste response from the support section which didn't solve the issue in the first place. Expect to wait 24+ hours for a response while they hold your account hostage since you can't fix the issue from your end. Horrible

Pros

Sometimes it works which is okay. It has decent functions if it works

Cons

Mostly IT DOES NOT. Tech takes a day to get back which is ridiculous. They don't read the issue and send you the help forms from the support page. They waste your time not even bothering to read your original issue so you loose another day to wait for a response. Maybe they can consider actually reading the email rather than copy and paste from the useless help section. The amount of tech issues is unacceptable. If you want something that is reliable this is DEFINITELY not it. Terrible. Slow. Useless. Infuriating.

Federico
Federico
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/04/2020

OFA 30 Days Challenge ! You Must Do it !

I am studying the internet world a little bit more deeper since October 2019 and I found out many opportunities. For sure Clicks Funnels is one of them . Today 26th April 2020 is the last day of my
30 Days Challenge. It has been an amazing experience.
I learned a lot of things and another important part is that I have improved the information that I already had from others courses and studies.
100 USD dollars it is a very good investment, every day you receive an email with the video to look at and with all the exercises. Every day there is a task and every week terminate with the accomplishment of an important part on the creation of the Steps that are going to generate our Funnel.
Actually the 1st week is the "Preparation week"so in total they are 5 weeks.
Behind the 30 days challenge, there are : [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] that are great coaches.
There is available also a Facebook group, in my group we were more than 1000 people so during the experience you can meet many people and you can receive many recommendations and advices .
In the Facebook group there are 3 coaches too, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. I can for sure say that all the people behind Click Funnels put in the front their faces without problems, first the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], for sure they really trust their way and what they sell .
You have 14 days software trial, you have the opportunity with the 30 days challenge to start immediately a campaign. Take your info and try it!

Pros

Click Funnels makes the creation of a Funnel campaign more easier and faster . It is a very powerful tools to use to create a strong online marketing presence . You can use it for your business or even for others business and I mean it could be possible to sell the Click Funnels Tools to a third party . The affiliation program is very wide and very interesting too .

Cons

Nothing in particular . It has many features and it needs a little time to understand all the passages to settle down the Funnel .

Anouar
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/05/2023

The best and best platform specialized in the work of Sales Funnel.

More than excellent, I recommend it to anyone, but not beginners, until you become a professional in marketing and selling, which will be expensive for youIt is better to start using Thrive Suite toolsThis is a tool that provides everything in one place and is of high quality.

Pros

The best and best platform specialized in the work of Sales FunnelReally reallyProvides several advantagesOptin PagesSales PagesOrder Form PagesUpsell PagesWebinar Event PagesMembership SitesAnd moreBut the main tool is the Sales Funnel, and it has high-quality hosting, which is why it is expensive, which cannot pay a subscriptionIt provides a high commission marketing system that earns a respectable commission, just work conscientiously and perfectly, without lying to people who try it, then shop to know the value of a toolAnd this is a real money, business and marketing professional who made ClickFunnel.

Cons

It does not provide Google FontsWho is better at email marketing than using MailChimp, ConvertKit, or SendGrid.Everything is excellent nothing negative at all.

Response from ClickFunnels

Hi Anouar! Thank you for your awesome review on ClickFunnels! We are so glad to hear about the positive experience!

Replied 13/05/2023
648 reviews