Restroworks Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Restroworks

Restroworks(formerly known as Posist) is a company dedicated to serving businesses, specifically partnering with worldwide restaurant chains to help them embrace digital advancements through its all-in-one restaurant technology...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.7

Browse Restroworks Reviews

301 of 301 reviews
Sort by:
Anushka
Anushka
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/04/2023

Pos Review

Pros

The reporting part , it makes our very easy and we are able to track every small details

Cons

Nothing as such , only it take time to reach support

Aakash
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 28/06/2024

Restoworks Review

Pros

No down time, good poc [sensitive content hidden], seemless billing

Cons

Delays of integration and support with other Saas tools and platforms

Response from Restroworks

Dear Aakash,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Restroworks.

At Restroworks, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 05/07/2024
Neeti
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 27/12/2021

Inventory Review

Has given me a solution for POS and inventory. The inventory information is reliable at single store level but not at an aggregate level or for spokes.

Pros

Gives correct information for the kind of data input

Very supportive team to learn the platform

Cons

Requires high learning curve and not intuitive.

Does not have a solution for Multibrand, multistore dark kitchens

Top Restroworks Alternatives

Ravi
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/04/2024

Wonderfull experience of uisng Posist by Regenta Inn Gurugram

We are uisng restroworks to punch bills, send bills to guest rooms, view guest details before posting bills.
It is really benefiting us as the application is linked with our PMS which makes it very smooth and easy.
PMS integration is so deep that if we don;t close the day in our pos system it doesn't allow us to close our day in pms which removes the chances of any user errors.

Pros

We are using Posist for managing our restruant and room service in our Hotel and i must say it works very well.
It is integrated with our PMS also which ensures that we are able to get all the gust details directly from our pos system.
Reports are very detailed and useful.
We can post guest bills directly to their rooms from our system.
Overall it's a great system to use with easy interface.
Vishal Ji assisted us very well in setting up the software and providing training to our staff members.

Cons

It is a great software to use, no issues faced till now.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Ravi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

We are committed to providing top-quality services and maintaining high customer satisfaction, and your positive review reaffirms the hard work we put into this every day.

Thank you once again for your wonderful words of appreciation.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 06/05/2024
Nilesh
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/07/2024

Iris House

Pros

Online ordering is good all Zomato swiggy order is landed on POS

Cons

Support not reachable whenever is required

Response from Restroworks

Dear Nilesh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Restroworks.

At Restroworks, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 05/07/2024
Mahendra
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/06/2024

review by bloom boutique , lake pichola.

The experience with restroworks is very good.

Pros

In Restroworks we easily track our all kind of data like- sales, order taking.

Cons

nothing as of now.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Mahendra,

We're delighted you had a great experience with Restroworks. Thank you for your feedback.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 05/07/2024
Sreeram
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/06/2024

Absolutely Smooth POS and Inventory

Pros

What we like most is centeral control and online aggegator management.

Cons

It's a smooth product hence nothing to complain about.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Sreeram,

We're delighted you had a great experience with Restroworks. Thank you for your feedback.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 05/07/2024
Amit
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/06/2024

Seamless Restaurant POS Solutions

Pros

They have Seamless Restaurant Solution with mumtiple reports and easy online ordering solution.

Cons

It is functioning quite good and nothing to complain about.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Amit,

We truly appreciate your feedback. It's wonderful to know you had a positive experience with Restroworks. Your feedback gives us the motivation to continue doing our best.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 21/06/2024
Deepak
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 18/06/2024

Feedback from Cirqa

Pros

Easy and Smooth Operations on daily Basis

Cons

Nothing to dislike overall satisfied, 100% recommeded

Response from Restroworks

Dear Deepak,

We're delighted you had a great experience with Restroworks. Thank you for your feedback.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 21/06/2024
Caroline
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/05/2024

Dip & Irise

Kitchen orders tickets are coming from different printers help in restaurant management and reduces work loads

Pros

Ease of work and easy to access reports.
Application online and crm is easier.

Cons

Currently no dislikes if anything will update it

Response from Restroworks

Dear Caroline,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Restroworks. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 21/06/2024
Muhammad Yasir
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/08/2023

Posist review by Darsh Restaurants in Jeddah

Order punching has become very fast now, staff can use tablets to take orders simultanoesly.It is very easy to generate reports and download in different formats.We have also integrated with Xero which pushes all our accounting related data automatically.

Pros

Posist billing application has great UI with very easy to use interface, staff finds it very easy to operate and punch orders.Reporting is very good, it has lot of reports and we can get the required data.We are integrated with Xero and accounting data push is very smooth and automatic.Posist Academy is a great tool for self learning, it has multiple languages support as well. Our team is using Academy to clarify their doubts if any.

Cons

While punching items, it would have been better if the icons are slightly big and bold so that it is easy to find and punch the items while order taking. Overall it's a good application, no major issue so far.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Muhammad Yasir,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

We are committed to providing top-quality services and maintaining high customer satisfaction, and your positive review reaffirms the hard work we put into this every day.

Thank you once again for your wonderful words of appreciation.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 25/08/2023
sonal
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 04/01/2023

Sbarro Posist

Overall it has been very productive .

Pros

Posist has many varied fuctionality. its ease of use helps you to complete the work faster with greater accuracy.

Cons

the help desk feature , i think a dedicated team woulb be really help

Shiaar
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/12/2022

Posist makes service easy & make serving quick.

1- Punching bills is easy & quick2- Reduced customer waiting time3-Reports can easily be viewed via mobile from anywhere.4-Reporting library is very rich and has 200+reports.

Pros

Posist has a great UI; it's straightforward to use and user-friendly.New teammates find it very easy to learn and understand.The reporting is easy to use.....

Cons

Can't say there is any feature to be disliked.Everything that is present in the system works without any problem.It was our best decision to go for Posist for our outlets billing.

Vikas
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/09/2023

Posist at AB Road Indore - Tacobell

It helps in various problem solving restaurant management operations works fine. Delivery orders also landing properly with no issues and also the restaurant dine in operations works fine with each orders landing on kds screens.

Pros

Application is functioning all good. Images at customer screen is also coming perfect . Kitchen screens are also working without any hassle. Delivery orders also landing properly.

Cons

There is no dislike right now. The application provides all users functions and operations working as per the integration. No issues reported till now and hope there will not be any to be reported

Response from Restroworks

Dear Vikas,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

We are committed to providing top-quality services and maintaining high customer satisfaction, and your positive review reaffirms the hard work we put into this every day.

Thank you once again for your wonderful words of appreciation.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 29/09/2023
Anup
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 21/09/2022

A good POS system

Good POS system but currently facing integration issues with third party delivery platforms.

Pros

We like the ease of use and reporting that we can generate from the software. Its very intuitive and can be learnt easily

Cons

The integration with Swiggy and Zomato is extremely painful with POS system as the system face consistent issues with menu updates and crashes from time to time. The customer support which use to be great now becoming patchy.

Alternatives Considered

LimeTray and Petpooja

Reasons for Switching to Restroworks

Ease of use
Bhupendar
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 20/06/2023

First choice in the matter of Pos

Pros

The various integration available in Posist software makes the software trustable and we can rely on Posist for any Integration.

Cons

Improvement is a continuous process and each software are improving according to the different client need, Posist also developed their software that no improvement is required as of now as the Posist software is so stable software.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Bhupendar,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

We are committed to providing top-quality services and maintaining high customer satisfaction, and your positive review reaffirms the hard work we put into this every day.

Thank you once again for your wonderful words of appreciation.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 14/07/2023
Manoj
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/08/2023

Review For POSist

I contacted customer service because I was having trouble logging into my account. Support was very quick to respond and was very polite. He was also very helpful and was able to resolve my issue. I am very happy with the service I received.

Pros

Billing feature are good also integration module is very fast. We are happy to use the POSist all feature ( Billing, integration, reports, stock)

Cons

Sometimes reaching support is very difficult

Response from Restroworks

Dear Manoj,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

At Posist, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 25/08/2023
Brayl
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 22/05/2023

POSIST technology

Great

Pros

The ease of use and integrations with parthers

Cons

Analysis isn’t great however the daily monthly yearly enhancements get them up there

Abhishek
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/06/2023

Posist Review on behalf of Kunafa Foods & Beverages Private LTD

Pros

1. Posist software is fast and reliable pos.2. We can create menu and even modify them after creation.3. Reporting part is detailed.

Cons

There is no specific cons about software

Response from Restroworks

Dear Abhishek,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

We are committed to providing top-quality services and maintaining high customer satisfaction, and your positive review reaffirms the hard work we put into this every day.

Thank you once again for your wonderful words of appreciation.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 14/07/2023
Sunil
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 04/01/2021

Best POS solution for Food & Beverage Industry

Its a great experience with POSist so far.They are providing all the required feature to manage the operatons.
Also we are geeting regular update for new feature without any cost.
POSist implementation team is helping us with all the query

Pros

-Mobile and Tablet ordering
-Analystics report for Billing operation
-To manage the employee records
- Easy to use forKOT punching
-Easy to apply offers
-Easy to Open and close the operation
-Easy to settle the Bills
-Easy to manage the Data base for Menu items and all the selling product

Cons

We would link to suggest,they should do some enhancement in swiggy integration

Vaibhav
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 12/06/2023

Lbf Review for Posist Integrations Swiggy Zomato online orders

Pros

One of the best part I have mentioned in this review is the frequency of online orders are increasing because of Posist and Happy to have it.

Cons

As of now only one thing is dislike the support contact number is difficult to reach.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Vaibhav,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

At Posist, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 14/07/2023
Mangesh
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 20/06/2023

Review by Cheelizza

Pros

Billing and Integration is so good and Integration helps us to manage multiple brands easily.

Cons

The offer that we create in Posist should directly update in the aggregator page. This needs to be improve by Posit team.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Mangesh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

At Posist, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 14/07/2023
Akshay
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/10/2023

Swiggy and Zomato Integration Maffei

Pros

Highly satisfied with POSist in terms of swiggy and zomato integrations100 % recommended to use it this one.

Cons

Nothing to dislike as of now, only one issue support number is not responding in on time

Response from Restroworks

Dear Akshay,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

At Posist, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 02/11/2023
Ajay
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/05/2023

Posist at Himachali Rasoi

Its a very good experience as have been to resolve restaurant billing issues and day to day restaurant billing has been improved overall. One can recommend the application to others if required.

Pros

Ease of application convinent and making user level easy for operational. One can always recommend the application for other hospitality industry.Also report have more then 200 reports which covers all the operational requirements.

Cons

No Cons as of now if there is any i will bring up the same.

Harjeet
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/06/2023

Daryaganj Review

Pros

Application is good and easy to use.Staff are Really nice.Thank to Rahul Rai for his help.

Cons

we are using application from a long. No issue.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Harjeet,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

At Posist, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 14/07/2023
301 reviews