Solutionreach

3.8
Overall rating
Reviews

3.8
Overall rating
Reviews

About Solutionreach

For 23 years, Solutionreach has been helping vision, dental, and medical organizations of all sizes implement technology that supports practice-wide efficiency and revenue growth with flexible patient communications and office operations tools built for scale. With digital tools like appointment reminders, two-way texting, batch messaging, online reputation management, and more, Solutionreach provides an all-in-one solution to connect with patients through customizable, personalized touchpoints at every step of the care journey.
Solutionreach Software - Conversations
Solutionreach Software - Appointment Reminders
Solutionreach Software - Review Dashboard
Solutionreach Software - Conversations - thumbnail
Solutionreach Software - Appointment Reminders - thumbnail
Solutionreach Software - Review Dashboard - thumbnail

Solutionreach pricing

Solutionreach does not have a free version and does not offer a free trial. Solutionreach paid version starts at USD 329.00/month.

Starting Price:
USD 329.00/month
Free Version:
No
Free trial:
No

Alternatives to Solutionreach

Solutionreach Reviews

Feature rating

Value for Money
3.5
Functionality
3.8
Ease of Use
3.9
Customer Support
3.6
5 reviews of 230 View all reviews
Chad
Chad
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/05/2018

It has been a great value to our practice.

Pros

It sync with our EHR every 2 hours to scan for changes. It has mostly eliminated the need for phone calls by our staff to confirm appointments.

Cons

The sync software needs to be running constantly on a computer that we never turn off. It took quite a bit of customization for it to do what we needed it to.

Michelle
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/06/2019

Take the hassle out of appointment setting

Solution reach has allowed my clinic to maintain recalls in a timely manner and fill our appointment book faster than ever with our new online scheduling.

Pros

I love that not only does this software text my patients to remind them of their appointments it also tells them they are overdue for an exam. This takes the hassle out of managing recalls and allows my staff to focus on tasks at hand in the clinic. We can text patients if we need more insurance information when they schedule online which sets the insurance verification position up for success and allows patients to easily and conveniently schedule online.

Cons

If you do not set the amount of reminders you want sent to your patient for appointments some patients may be annoyed they received multiple reminders.

Alternatives Considered

Weave

Reasons for Switching to Solutionreach

The customer service, training and follow up by our account representative was phenomenal.
Karen
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 22/09/2020

the worst customer service

Everything was going smoothly until COVID. Then the company automatically shut off the system so no messages were going out according to our settings. They didn't even let the providers know they were doing so.

Pros

I loved the ability to text pictures...

Cons

the customer service is horrible. We cancelled our contract with ample notice and they refuse to give us a refund on an over charge and refused to accept a written cancellation AND renewed our contract automatically. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are no help

Alternatives Considered

Lighthouse 360 and Weave

Reasons for Choosing Solutionreach

Cost

Switched From

Dentrix Enterprise

Reasons for Switching to Solutionreach

picture texting

Response from Solutionreach

Hi Karen, I'm so sorry to hear you had a poor experience with our support team. I understand that Dave spoke to you last week about allowing you to cancel your contract early. I'll have him follow up to see if we can come to an understanding.

Replied 29/09/2020
Bob
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/09/2019

Solution Reach for Your Physician Practice

This product has allowed me to reduce 0.5 FTE due to less phone calls being received in the practice. With Solution Reach we have been able to be more responsive to our patients via text messaging when it comes to appointments and sending patients test results.

Pros

First and foremost this product is very user friendly.

Cons

The practice has not experienced any issues with this product.

Response from Solutionreach

Glad to hear the product has been such a help!

Replied 16/09/2019
Casey
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
0

5
Reviewed on 09/12/2021

Very happy with SR

Very pleased. We switched from Weave and have had no issues.

Pros

The SMS is by far the best and most efficient way to communicate with our patients. It's been extremely helpful in reminding, confirming, rescheduling appointments. Our no show rate has decreased drastically.

Cons

Honestly I have no encountered any problems thus far. The software has been a huge improvement to our office.

Related categories