About Consignmate

Consignmate is a cloud-based Transport Management System (TMS). Designed to manage transport operations for transport carriers and Senders. Consignments can be created, imported via EDI or Entered via the Customer Portal. Jobs can be electronically despatched to a driver and Sign on Glass can be collected for each pickup and delivery. Cosignmate also supports traditional paper-based Consignments with printing, emailing, and a document management system for PODs. Single click invoicing and MYOB, XERO, and Quickbooks integration. Freight Tracking, GPS Tracking, Compliance, Pallet Tracking, Inventory, Warehouse Management (WMS).
Consignmate Software - Consignment Entry
Consignmate Software - Dispatch Planning
Consignmate Software - Manifesting
Consignmate Software - Rates
Consignmate Software - Connote Paperwork
Consignmate Software - Mobility Driver Manifest
Consignmate video
Consignmate Software - Consignment Entry - thumbnail
Consignmate Software - Dispatch Planning - thumbnail
Consignmate Software - Manifesting - thumbnail
Consignmate Software - Rates - thumbnail
Consignmate Software - Connote Paperwork - thumbnail

Consignmate pricing

Consignmate does not have a free version but does offer a free trial. Consignmate paid version starts at $149.00/month.

Starting Price:
$149.00/month See pricing details
Free Version:
No
Free trial:
Yes

Alternatives to Consignmate

Consignmate Reviews

Feature rating

Value for Money
4.3
Functionality
3.5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4.5
4 reviews of 4
Darren
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 15/03/2024

Consignmate - Nexgen

Pros

very user friendly and suits our current requirements

Cons

Not having a user manual and needing to call repeatedly or work out any issues ourselves

Alternatives Considered

MachShip and TransVirtual

Reasons for Switching to Consignmate

As this was our 1st system, it seemed to have everything we needed

Response from Imagesoft

Thanks for your feedback. We do have a user manual which is available online. I have asked our helpdesk staff to contact you and show you how to access the online user manual.

Replied 25/03/2024
andreas
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 06/03/2024

Great platform with amazing support team

Pros

the team backing the platform are second to none, we have used imagesoft for software for over 10 years and they are always hapy and egar to help with any problem or solution we bring to them.

Cons

some feature are still in development but im sure the team will bring them to market soon.

Response from Imagesoft

Thanks for your feedback

Replied 25/03/2024
Sara
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 15/03/2024

From ImageSoft to Consignmate

Would rate it a 6 out of 10 but that is only due to the program still being in development however trust it will be fixed up within the next 6 months ... hoping the maintenance module is released soon as this was a selling point also!!

Pros

Easy system to implement and use from inputting jobs, to tracking and invoicing! App is easy to use for our drivers. Glen & his team are very responsive and do not have to deal with call centres.

Cons

The program is still in development stages and have had some teething issues getting the app right for our drivers, which has upset some employees. Unable to amend electronic PoDs which can be frustrating when drivers accidently take photos not required or enter the incorrect times... other minor issues which I am sure will be ironed out in the future.

Alternatives Considered

MyTrucking

Reasons for Switching to Consignmate

I enquired to Glenn Tunny about using ImageSoft as previously had used this program at another Transport company and found it to be a really wonderful FMS and the maintenance module was easy to use. Glenn told us about the new product Consignmate and chose this program as Glenn & his team are generally very responsive and helpful with all enquiries!

Response from Imagesoft

Thanks for your feedback and I will take your comments and suggestions on board. I will look at adding the POD editing features as suggested.

Replied 25/03/2024
Mark
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 14/03/2024

Consignmate

It was clunky in the initial stages until we ironed out some issues. The mobile system is still clunky and bulk signoff needs to be simplified. Some areas around delivery, particularly errors that cannot be rectified. Overall the sytem is serviceable but you do need someone in the business to be fully conversant to fix issues on the run

Pros

The product has integrated some functions with our key partner VFS which save time/resources. Our internal Con Note production is of better quality and more professional looking. The ability to track invoicing is advantageous

Cons

Some steps are too long to achieve a simple process. Setting a new client which may be a Client/Collection Site/Delivery site should be one step

Response from Imagesoft

Thanks for your feedback. We will have a new mobile version available very soon with some of the features you have requested. I will give you a call and see what other requirements you have. We appreciate your feedback and ideas. All of this goes into our product development and will only improve our software.

Replied 25/03/2024

Related categories